Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FLL Park Safe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
274 reviews
|Parking|Hollywood, FL 33004

1101 Ste A, Old Griffin Rd, Hollywood, FL 33004

(954) 404-7688

https://fllparksafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703
4.7
(3) · Parking

150 Worth Ave

(561) 832-8715
4.5
(44) · Automotive

199 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 802-1710

1 person is looking at this business

About

Long term parking for the fort lauderdale airport and port everglades cruise ship parking. FLL Park Safe is a family owned and operated service that provides the Fort Lauderdale area with safe and friendly long-term parking for Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport (FLL) and Port Everglades cruise ship customers. FLL Park Safe is located less than one mile from the airport. Our shuttles run on demand and are complementary for all of our parking customers. Our staff is comprised of family members who are properly trained to provide top quality service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
274 reviews
5207
  
425
  
36
  
23
  
122
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly F. review for FLL Park Safe
Kimberly F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 06:10 AM
This is the place you want to park! Let me tell you why: last week I was driving up from the Keys when it started to rain. I turned on my windshield wipers only to have the one on the passenger side fly off and repeatedly come smacking into my other wiper. It was a very long drive to Fort Lauderdale, but I made to FLL Park Safe. I was worried about the drive back, as my return flight didn't land until 11 PM, and I would have no time to fix it before driving it back to the Keys. I just mentioned this in passing to Sal when I dropped off the car. I was very happy and surprised when he offered to take my car to the auto parts store and get the parts to fix the wiper blades! Before my plane even took off, he called me to report that the car had a new set of wiper blades. How nice is that? No more stress about the ride home. I would have gladly paid him for this extra effort, but he said he would want someone to help him in a similar circumstance. Now that is customer service! I was glad I chose this place to park because it is very close to the airport. The driver who took me to the airport was courteous and friendly. I was a little nervous traveling alone so late at night, but the driver picked me up promptly and and I felt really safe here. Pick this place to park. THEY ARE THE BEST
CecilTinajero review for FLL Park Safe
CecilTinajero on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 02:57 AM
Muy buen servicio Los senores que trabajan alli son muy eficientes, hacen su trabajo y no cobran mucho. El servicio es sin duda el mejor que hay en la Florida. Yo se lo recomiendo.
ReginaBerger review for FLL Park Safe
ReginaBerger on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 03:43 AM
Five star service I went to Fll Park Safe for the first time about a year ago, the people were very helpful and the location was great. I have used them several times since, Every time I have been treated like a VIP, five star service every time. It is a very unique company.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
HoustonFiore review for FLL Park Safe
HoustonFiore on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 01:12 AM
Very good service The staff at this airport parking service all go way out of their way to satisfy their customers. The reviews are everywhere, and they seem to get even better every time. I have been boarding my plane within 8 minutes of dropping off my car. And pick ups are just as fast Well earned reputation.
Jimmy A. review for FLL Park Safe
Jimmy A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:27 AM
Well worth the money The parking service offered by FLL Park Safe is superior to all of the competition. I have used them all, without any doubt they are the best. Fast, inexpensive, and with the extra details that make you return, such as having your car waiting for you when your get out of the shuttle. Time is money, and I value my time, now I am in and out of the airport in minutes. Kudos guys, you are the best in Lauderdale.
Jeannette H. review for FLL Park Safe
Jeannette H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 08:43 AM
5 stars from us Great service, fast and simple, call to reserve, get there and be at the airport in minutes. Very efficient, on return, we reversed the process and it worked like magic.
Adrienne F. review for FLL Park Safe
Adrienne F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 05:31 AM
You want to know their formula for success?, Fll Park Safe offers the right combination, good prices, efficient and friendly service, and above all, they keep your car safe while you are away. That is their secret, no one else seems to get that. Glad I found them.
Gerry H. review for FLL Park Safe
Gerry H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 05:28 AM
Cruise parking made simple. Instead of leaving the car at the public lot, we left it at a secure place for less money, and when we returned, the car was washed, vacuumed and ready to go. What more can you ask!
MaxineSimpkins review for FLL Park Safe
MaxineSimpkins on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:23 AM
Great Android App We downloaded their free Android app on to our phone, It helped us get driving directions to the lot, and on return we let them know we arrived just by clicking a button. These guys got it figured out. Made it simple and it pays. I will recommend FLL Park Safe to anyone traveling out of FLL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.