Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Jones Imports Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
783 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 904-9389

https://www.fjimports.com/service/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
783 reviews
5722
  
452
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:10 AM
Beautiful ss80! Want navy blur or white.
Business Response:

Hi Maria,Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to see that your experience here at Fletcher Jones Imports was an exceptional one. We look forward to seeing you again.-Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

jnelbold on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:56 AM
Fantastic experience from start to finish. So thankful for the courteous sales team for helping us get our dream car!
Business Response:

Hi,Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to have earned your 5 star rating. It is wonderful to hear that you experienced an exceptional time with us and congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

ALEX on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 07:18 AM
Excelent service and great comunication.
Business Response:

Hello Alex, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Tom Zumbo General Manager

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mark on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:53 AM
Good
Business Response:

Hello Mark, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Tom ZumboGeneral Sales Manager

JIMMIJAM on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:06 AM
Awesome service! Called promptly and answered all my questions.
Christy on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 09:03 AM
Fast response
Doug on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 09:12 AM
Auto generated email followed by a personal call and photos. Dealer was helpful and eager to attend to my needs.
Dana on Cargurus

8 years ago

05/04/2013, 05:18 AM
They called and emailed rather quickly, very nice until they did not like my offer, never heard another word from them. A little more negociating would have been nice!
Robert on Cargurus

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:37 AM
Fast Response, High Quality Sales staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.