Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fletcher Jones Imports Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
788 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7300 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 904-9389

https://www.fjimports.com/service/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
788 reviews
5726
  
453
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ines on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:32 AM
great customer service, they even contact me to let me know the vehicle was sold.
Business Response:

Hello Ines, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Steve KaplanGeneral Manager

Leon1117 on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:13 AM
Dealer was very quick to respond. They were friendly, helpful, kind and professional and not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was the same way. Vehicle had all listings and was clean. Great experience! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Steve KaplanGeneral Manager

GuruV21ZQ on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:20 AM
Worked with me and offered a Great Deal.
Business Response:

Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Cyrus PalizbanFirst Impressions Manager

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kyle on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:05 AM
Very great service. Even went as far to email me extra pictures on request. Nice people.
Business Response:

Hello Kyle,Thank you for the compliments on the great service you received. Please reach out to me should you have any additional feedback or questions I can assist with in the future.Sincerely,Tamara LeForbes949 718-6426Fletcher Jones Management

Bob on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 08:57 AM
The dealer answered my inquiry immediately. Unfortunately the car was sold.
Business Response:

Hello Bob,Thank you for inquiring with us. We would love to assist in your car buying experience. Are you still in the market? Perhaps we have something currently in our inventory that can meet your needs!Please reach me at 949 718-6426Sincerely,Tamara LeForbesFletcher Jones Management

MICHAEL on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 07:59 AM
The best ! I bought the car ! My salesman Rex Babin and his manager Steve Kaplan we’re both 5 stars !! Simply the best !!
Business Response:

Hi Michael,Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so fantastic to hear that our team provided you with an exceptional purchasing experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Fletcher Jones family. -Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

Navillus713 on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 08:00 AM
Our sales person Cookie was AMAZING! We drove off in our new truck super quick! It was a painless process and I highly recommend this dealership!
Business Response:

Hello, We truly appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to see that your experience working with Cookie was an incredible one. Congratulations and welcome to the Fletcher Jones family. -Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

Evan on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:17 AM
Got a great deal on a GTI, will definitely recommend them again to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Business Response:

Hello Evan,Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. It is an absolute pleasure to see that your experience here at Fletcher Jones Imports was an outstanding one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we truly appreciate your recommendations. -Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

Pdsabel on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:49 AM
Very responsive, professional staff. Pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

Hello,Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is so wonderful too learn that your experience working with our team here at Fletcher Jones Imports exceeded your expectations of quality service and care. We look forward to your next visit with us.-Krista Alshouse, Client Relations Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.