Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fleischer Sport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

2250 Apres Ski Way, LLC., Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

(970) 870-0900

https://www.fleischersport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Steamboat ski rentals at the base of the gondola. Kids always rent FREE and offers the best and most convenient ski rentals in steamboat springs. Be sure and check us out for discount lift tickets for Steamboat and we even have snowboard rentals. We also carry a full line up of retail clothing and accessories like Bogner, J Lindeberg, SOS, Authier, Kastle, Armada, Atomic and more. We offer FREE snowboard, ski and boot storage for all of our rental customers. Look for Fleischer Sport to make your winter vacation absolutely incredible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5185
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDonna Lesikar on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:17 AM
We rented from them....had a great experience, close to the gondola, heated our boots. Everything sitting out each morning so no waiting. We will rent from them again!
Eric Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 14:38 PM
These guys rock and take amazing care of everyone who walks thru the door. First class equipment, if you opt for demo setup you get actual demo equipment not just the cleaner or slightly newer gear. Bonus, boot storage with driers. Double bonus, cold beer and chill when you finish for the day
Chris Nordin on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 16:49 PM
All of the staff were very nice and accommodating and the service was top notch. They stock some of the best equipment and you can get a beer while your turning in or picking up your gear!! Best place & prices in town !!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cooper Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 10:17 AM
Best ski rental in Steamboat. Nice equipment and great staff!
Bart Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 06:15 AM
"Staff was great morning, noon, and evening along with the canine companions ... gear was in great shape ... and appreciated the tap room while waiting for our entire group to gather at the shop. Enjoy your summer!"
Wayne Shisler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Great place with a great staff. Get your skis tuned and have a beer at the same time.
Paul Gallaher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:16 AM
They did a great job on my skis. Very reasonably priced and they have a cute puppy that greets customers. oh, and they have tap beer too!
Jeff Soerens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:58 AM
Best customer service in Steamboat! Great top tier rental equipment!
Martin Swanberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.