Logo White
Watch Demo

Flawless Auto Group

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Automotive|Paterson, NJ 07505

311 Main St, Paterson, NJ 07505

(973) 925-1113

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tired of wasting your time at the dealership? Tired of getting ripped off? A lack of time and patience for buying cars has piqued an interest in seeking professional assistance. We know how it works and we know it well, we also know how valuable your time and money is so we have created what we now call 'The Flawless Advantage' What is 'The Flawless' advantage you ask? It's simple... Convenience and Savings! With over 40 years of combined experience in the automotive industry and access to all top brands. This is your one stop shop for the ultimate car buying experience. All in a friendly, comfortable & pressure free environment. Flawless Auto Group... Redefining the car buying experience on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Pickman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:48 AM
Peter Inzerillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:04 AM
My experience was simply FLAWLESS . Mike Price is a true gentleman and professional. His service was flawless .Finding a car that I would love and that was in my budget was Flawless.I have never had a car buying experience like this in my entire life. for the first time I don't have buyer remorse.Mike came to my home and installed the license plates. Flawless is Flawless.
Ernesto L Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:53 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenn Lopez-Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 08:37 AM
My mother, my sister, my husband, my brother-in-law ALL went to Flawless thinking nothing could be done with the horrible deals they were given by their Car Dealers& Roman and his team made it possible for my family to get out of horrible deals and into brand new cars for a much better affordable deal. &Im next!!!!!
Maria Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:14 AM
Liliana Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 04:46 AM
Good place Roman is the best to maked business you are so fast...
John A. Londono on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 04:40 AM
Always such a quick and easy process with my man Roman. Got my 4th car with him and will continue to do business over and over again.
Julia Avato on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:42 AM
Crystal Jurado on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 07:55 AM
These guys are awesome. I went in to trade my camry and my whole family left with 2014 and 2015 cars in less then three days. Pat and Frank are awesome. Never dealing with dealerships again, Flawless is where everybody needs to go! Thanks again guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Crystal! We are glad you had a great experience at Flawless! Hope you and your family enjoy the new cars! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.