Logo White
Watch Demo

Flavours of Malaysia

Own this business?
4.5
227 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsfield, MA 01201

75 North St, Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 443-3188

http://www.flavoursintheberkshires.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Every dish is cooked to order and please give yourself enough time to enjoy your food by coming in 2 hours early if you have tickets to shows. Gluten Free available, Vegan and lots of Vegetarian dishes to pick from..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
227 reviews
5166
  
432
  
37
  
27
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 12:22 PM
Celebrate International Women’s Day with a benefit for Elizabeth Freeman Center. One seating only on Sunday March 8th, please make your reservations now.....
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:11 AM
To all jazz fans, this is a great treat for you and also a benefit event. One time only, this coming Tuesday February 25th. Please do not miss this.....
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
P M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 12:50 PM
I found this restaurant on Google+Local. It was an amazing place! The Rendang Beef was among the best I have ever had. The Thai Spring Rolls dumplings and the Apple desert were to die for. I will come back to this restaurant every time business takes me to the Pittsfield area. Simply delicious. Chin & Sabrina really make you feel at home. I appreciated very much their personal attention! Thank you for an amazing culinary experience! My taste buds are still on cloud nine!
BuyfromPau l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 10:10 AM
I found this restaurant on Google+Local. It was an amazing place! The Rendang Beef was among the best I have ever had. The Thai Spring Rolls dumplings and the Apple desert were to die for. I will come back to this restaurant every time business takes me to the Pittsfield area. Simply delicious. Chin & Sabrina really make you feel at home. I appreciated very much their personal attention! Thank you for an amazing culinary experience! My taste buds are still on cloud nine!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.