Logo White
Watch Demo

Flavor Restaurant

Own this business?
3.9
863 reviews
|Restaurants|Richton Park, IL 60471

5091 Sauk Trail, Richton Park, IL 60471

(708) 748-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Chef Daddy's
4.2
(536) · Restaurants

5944 W Lake St

(773) 423-6443

2 people are looking at this business

About

Flavor Restaurant is an eclectic restaurant not only in cuisine, but also in entertainment. We have karaoke on Thursday night, and live music on Saturday. Well known for the breakfast offerings so we gave in and added breakfast to the dinner menu! The cuisine is a really hip mixture of Cajun, Caribbean and American. The concept is really simple -- fresh food made with various herbs and spices. Oh so "Flavor-ful".

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
863 reviews
5415
  
4155
  
379
  
251
  
1107
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 560 Reviews3.8Google
  • 303 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Craig on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 04:19 AM
They could close and start all over again. Their food sucks, their service sucks. Waste of time and money.
Stephanie Magruder on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 12:16 PM
I loved the whole atmosphere! The server AR was amazing! My shrimp & grits was amazing!! The fried green tomatoes....... made me dance!! I will be back!!
Elise Dixon Roper on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 11:10 AM
The food was good. I really enjoyed the red velvet waffles, collard greens, spinach, green tomatoes and fried grits. I also had the chicken wings. They were ok. Our server was AR and she was great! I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Katrina Bates-Chesney on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 14:46 PM
service took 30 for someone to take my order , expensive coffee came with dirty creamers, and you charged my card almost $130 when my food was $17, and no one is answering the phone
Paul Krunch Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 04:57 AM
Very good service and the food is delicious 😋
Althea Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:28 AM
Very disappointed.. Made a reservation online for 6:15pm we arrived on time.. The waitress immediately seemed to have an attitude when I asked questions about the food/drinks she shrugged her shoulders and said I have know idea .After waiting about 45minutes she came to our table with a menu and said they are all out of short ribs.. okayyy when were you going tell us.. paid for our drinks and left. The manager was just as clueless. Smh 🤦🏾‍♀️
Kim Ann Simmons on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:24 AM
The food was great and reasonable.
Rachel Cole on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:57 AM
Salmon croquettes are fantastic!! They've made several great menu & dining experience changes! Deff go check them out!! Ask for Matthew he provides GREAT service! I love that this place is right in our back yard... great food without a drive to the city!
Antonia Salters on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 09:28 AM
We went to Flavor Restaurant in Hazel Crest..WORST EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE EVER!!! First, we walked through syrup and dirt on the floor to get to our seat yet we still sat down. Well everyone except me who had to wait to get my seat cleaned. Then we sat for 10 mins waiting on a server then another 10 waiting for just COFFEE. Then got the coffee and my cousin unwrapped her silverware and it had oatmeal and/or grits on it.
The staff is unprofessional and need a dress code. It's a shame when you want to support your own but receive subpar service!
We will never return to that location. Up ypur game!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.