Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flavor Paper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Wallpapering|New York, NY 11201

216 Pacific St, New York, NY 11201

(718) 422-0230

https://www.flavorpaper.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(25) · Wallpapering

291 North Washington St

(914) 490-2869

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Hand screened and digital wallpaper Hand screened pillows Custom wallpaper Pattern design Interior design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ellen Leach review for Flavor Paper
Mary Ellen Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:42 AM
I have Sakura..chocolate/turq/gold 💕💕💕
Matthew Sherman review for Flavor Paper
Matthew Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 21:09 PM
best wall paper out there. I have used it in all 15 businesses I have opened
Gillian Munson review for Flavor Paper
Gillian Munson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:46 AM
We love Flavor Paper. Have it in current apartment and adding with a new renovation!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Loli Ta Charles review for Flavor Paper
Loli Ta Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:24 AM
Mary Catharine McCasland review for Flavor Paper
Mary Catharine McCasland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 12:01 PM
The color of the wallpaper is so pretty! Wish that you guys didn’t live so far away! I live in Louisiana and would love to get some one day!
Mir CMtnez review for Flavor Paper
Mir CMtnez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 06:13 AM
Sandra Frushour review for Flavor Paper
Sandra Frushour on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:17 AM
Kay Laia review for Flavor Paper
Kay Laia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 19:53 PM
Amanda Chambers review for Flavor Paper
Amanda Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:47 AM
I love it!! I am a voracious and avid visitor of the library so I would love to purchase a few rolls of Flavor Paper in your best books design�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.