Logo White
Watch Demo

Flatirons Carpet Upholstery

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Home Services|Boulder, CO 80303

2810 Cordry Ct, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 443-0318

https://boulder-carpetcleaning.com/?utm_source=local

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3653 S King St

(303) 761-8765
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Carpet Cleaning

18121 E Hampden Ave

(303) 690-6787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

10940 S Parker Rd #646

(720) 529-0804
About

Flatirons Carpet and Hardwood is Boulder's premier carpet cleaning services company. We have the tools and experience to meet all your professional carpet cleaning needs - and we do green carpet cleaning to ensure safe cleaning practices for pets and kids. In addition to cleaning carpets, we also provide tile and grout cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning, upholstery cleaning, furniture cleaning, area rug carpet cleaning, pet stain removal, and flood restoration/water damage cleaning. Our water damage repair includes extracting the water from your carpets and floors, then using our top quality eco-friendly cleaning products to clean and remove odors. Has your pet made a mess or left something o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Lanie Bell Harris on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 10:06 AM
Mike and his crew are fantastic. Thanks for saving my carpets and couch!
Jackie Cole on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 09:28 AM
I am impressed with their skill and expertise. They made an old carpet look even better now than it did when I first moved in two years before, Wow! They did the same excellent job on the carpet and upholstery in my car; they were fast and thorough. I have referred them to others who were equally pleased. It is no wonder that they won the Best of Boulder award!
Eric Gemelli on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 12:48 PM
I had Mike come out and he got out a stain several others failed to remove. He has that rare quality of taking pride in his work.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Char Adele Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:39 AM
I needed the upholstery in my car cleaned. Flatirons Carpet and Hardwood did an excellent job, very personable and pleasant to deal with. I recommend them to anyone.
Jessica Dewell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 17:39 PM
My experiences with Mike and Becky always leave a lasting positive impression. They care about the quality of the work they do and when they say they will do something - they do it. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable about the best way to make carpets and hardwoods last, they have a level of expertise that I rarely see business owners and managers transfer to the conversations they have about the how, what, when of flooring care. Call and talk with Becky or Mike, and more importantly - experience the level of care they put into your home, office, and properties managed.
Kay Broadbent on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:26 PM
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of Flatirons Carpet and Hardwood Cleaning. The technician was knowledgeable, explaining the process, moving the furniture. My carpet was truly clean. I have used other carpet cleaning companies. This was by far the best. I will recommend FlatIrons Carpet and Hardwood Cleaning to everyone!
Denise Stripes Crisp on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 20:00 PM
M k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/10/2010, 20:14 PM
overpriced Make sure you get a clear estimate upfront. I had them clean two small carpeted bedrooms and a few stairs. I received a bill for $211? This is outrageous! I was too busy to ask for pricing before they began the work. Stanly Steamer gave me an estimate of $120.. I assumed Flatirons Carpet would cost a bit more but not double.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/10/2010, 10:16 AM
I Recommend these guys for sure Mike has cleaned the carpets in my home several times. He is a consummate professional who does a tremendous job at a fair price. His attention to detail, punctuality and impeccable customer service makes him my first choice when I need my carpets cleaned and the carpet guy I recommend to all of my friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.