Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flatirons Bank

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Banks|Boulder, CO 80302

1095 Canyon Blvd, Ste 100, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 530-4999

https://flatirons.bank/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

6825 E Tennessee Ave # 235

(303) 399-4631

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Banks

7887 E Belleview Ave #100

(303) 770-0361

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Finance

522 4th Ave

(303) 530-4999
5.0
(3) · Banks

100 Oak Ave

(970) 454-4115

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service locally owned independent bank founded by members of your community. Decisions are made locally without the interference of complex committees or out-of-market influences. Our staff of professionals has deep experience in the banking industry with the ability to respond quickly and provide a customized banking relationship. Flatirons Bank offers a wide range of personalized banking services to meet the needs of our business and personal customers. Relationships are important to us and we strive to provide our clients with the highest level of professional service at each interaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5229
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/22/2021, 08:51 AM
Flatirons Bank was successful in getting our business the PPP loan when none of the larger banks could. It was also a very easy process to apply and get the second PPP loan. I would recommend Flatirons Bank for this alone but they also have been very professional, friendly, and helpful with everyday banking issues such as ACH deposits and payments, addenda records, and service charges. Thank you Flatirons Bank.
Scott P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 07:35 AM
Grace and Flatirons Bank have been awesome to work with. They have been very helpful and communicative on all things PPP and have been helping me to work through a few issues there. They have also been instrumental in helping to figure out potential loan options to grow our business. Thanks Flatirons!
Tim B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 15:08 PM
Grace and her team at Flatirons Bank put the customer in customer service!! They were fantastic and efficient to work with in all aspect of our business needs. I can't recommend them enough.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Catherine De Medici J. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 15:05 PM
Grace and her team have been so helpful in navigating the PPP process for my small business, I don't know if we could have done it without them (in fact, having tried a few other avenues with both a bigger bank and quickbooks, I KNOW it wouldn't have been possible without them). Grateful for all they've done for me.
G M. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/01/2020, 09:46 AM
Terrible experience with this bank and it's employees. It smacks sorely of inexperience and lack of depth in many areas of both consumer and commercial banking. Many of the employees are performing jobs they have little or no experience in. The bank puts up a facade of classiness and value that it lacks. Avoid at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Noel B. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2020, 15:45 PM
My experience with Flatirons Bank has been excellent. The customer service and staff follow through has been the best I have experienced. They have been kind, professional, and thoughtful with all my interactions. Grace has been top notch and joy to work with.
Jon M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2020, 12:51 PM
We have been banking with Flatirons Bank for the past four years after returning back to Colorado. Our son Michae, CEO of Sanitas Brewing highly recommended we bank with Flatirons because of his excellent experience since the inception of the brewery. Our experience has been absolutely terrific working with a small community bank that really appreciates our business. I have Fernando's direct line plugged into my cell phone and never hesitate to give him a call, usually with a question about one of my accounts. Prior to banking with Flatirons, we always banked with "the big banks" and were constantly frustrated with the "red tape" and bureaucracy we experienced on a regular basis. Banking with Flatirons is just so EASY, I would recommend them to anyone who is shopping for a banking institution who really, truly cares.
Jane Simms Roche on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 07:50 AM
Here we are in a pandemic and I want to sing the praises of my community bank, Flatirons. I can't say enough about not only the great communication, personalized service and excellent turn around on everything but the way they handled the Small Business PPP loan for my business was exceptional. If you like being able to call & speak to someone you trust about any personal or business financial issue I highly recommend Flatirons Bank. They know what they're doing and they care about their community. Their people really do make the difference!
Gretchen S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:18 PM
Only 11 months after purchasing our home (with a Quicken Loan through Flatirons Bank), Peter Jameson contacted us. (Peter helped us buy our house. by pointing out that we qualified for a certain lowest interest rate no other bank had even mentioned.) He let us know the current interest rate had hit a big low & asked if we wanted to save money both monthly & long term by refinancing. Well, of course, we jumped on that & made arrangements with his teammate, Cydney:) After all, this gave us a half percent off our loan interest rate & ALL closing costs were paid! Peter & Cydney ended up hiring an appraiser to come out, which was great because we discovered our house had appreciated over $16k since purchase!! Yay! I highly recommend these folks at Flatirons- Cheers to Peter & Cydney~
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.