Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Flanagan Personal Injury & Wrongful Death Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Legal|Coral Gables, FL 33134

2 Alhambra Plaza #620, 2 Alhambra Plaza #620, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 638-4143

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Collier & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

7390 NW 5th St #10

(954) 452-9500

2 people are looking at this business

Ignacio J Segurola, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300

(305) 447-8778

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Max Rudmann
5.0
(1) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611
Florida Insurance Claim Attorney Advocates, Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

90 Almeria Ave Suite 202

(305) 809-8628
Bell & Bell, P.a.
5.0
(46) · Legal

625 SE 10th St #2

(954) 783-2215
The Wallen Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

255 Aragon Ave

(305) 501-2864

About

"By going toe to toe with the major cruise lines, big tobacco, and the largest car makers in the world, I learned quickly that the American justice system is the great equalizer. Only in the American justice system can an average person or family take on a major corporation and win. Our courts give us a tremendous power to do what is right." The Flanagan Personal Injury & Wrongful Death Law Firm handles personal injury cases from car accidents, medical malpractice, premise liability accidents, and more. With in-depth knowledge of maritime law, statutes of limitation, and forum selection clause, we also help individuals involved in cruise accidents recover from negligent parties. Michael T. F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Sanford on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:25 AM
A wonderful team who really care about you and your well-being. They take extra time to explain all of the steps and potential outcomes. They are personable and professional with a wealth of knowledge and experience. I highly recommend this law firm.
JoJo Sunshine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:33 AM
I cannot thank you enough for your services. Speaking to you just days after my accident made me feel calm and confident that everything would be taken care of properly and it was. You took the time to come to my house and speak with me face to face and from that point forward I felt that I had a friend on my side to fight for me at a time when I felt weak and vulnerable. You were always available to answer questions and never made me feel bad for not knowing or understanding something. You were consistently patient, thorough, kind, responsive, and supportive. Your recommendation for physical therapy with Dr. Bello exceeded my expectations.
He and his team were equally professional and enjoy
...  more>>
Tiffany Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 14:50 PM
Michael Flanagan and paralegal Ruth Gonzalez was more than amazing to me even with me being many miles away! I would definitely recommend to anyone and I also loved throughout my experience I could ALWAYS get ahold of one or the other anytime I called.. GREAT PEOPLE
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tiffany Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 12:56 PM
Michael Flanagan and paralegal Ruth Gonzalez was more than amazing to me even with me being many miles away! I would definitely recommend to anyone and I also loved throughout my experience I could ALWAYS get ahold of one or the other anytime I called.. GREAT PEOPLE
Fannie Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 15:52 PM
Thank you Mr. Flanagan for your hard work on my case I know it wasn't much but you tired. I would like to also acknowledge Mrs. Ruth she is by far the most professional and most caring person I have met. Mr Flanagan you have the best assistant:) I would give you a 10 star � if I could. I recommend this law firm.
Irma Salgado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 14:11 PM
Fue la primera vez qué tuve qué tratar con un abogado y en caso de accidentes, y fue qué contacte con Michael Flanagan y desde el segundo día de mi accidente el estuvo pendiente y atento, siempre fue muy cordial, muy carismático y profesional, el tiempo qué estuve con él trabajando en el caso, siempre me informaba de todo, no pude haber encontrado mejor abogado qué el, completamente agradecida y muy contenta con sus servicios, aprendí mucho con él, sobre todo a tener paciencia y perseverancia en las cosas por más grises qué sean estás, simple y sencillamente digo qué Dios me puso a Michael como un Ángel en mi vida.
Kelsi Deneen Dunkelberger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 22:18 PM
I was strung along for nine months only to be told my case wasn't important. I see reviews for a minor knee injury that was "won" by this firm and I was left with a broken clavicle and extensive muscle damage and no confirmation on if it will ever get better but my case wasn't up to par. Then was referenced to another law firm who didn't respond for a week then had a phone conversation in which it took another week to be told that he wouldn't take my case, either, as he was a friend of the firm. Unprofessional, no correspondence from him until he told me he wasn't going to pursue my case, and dropped me a month before my deadline. Extremely unhappy with how things were handled. Never had to ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Pushkar Mitra Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2016, 09:47 AM
Flanigan has handled over 15 cases for my law practice. When a case is referred to Mike, he immediately makes contact and begins to provide assistance in the insurance process. He is a gem in Miami- Dade. You did a great job Mike!
Esther Alcaraz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 20:07 PM
Mike is an incredible attorney and is very knowledgable, hard working and caring. He will definitely fight for your cause and will keep you in the loop while doing so!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.