Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flaherty Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Tree Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1425 Woodland Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 277-1972

http://flahertytree.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

509 Fountain St

(412) 828-0811
About

Flaherty Tree Service always aims at offering the best possible tree services to its customers in the area of Pittsburgh, PA. Services: tree service, tree cutting, tree trimming, tree pruning services, tree removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:50 AM
Great tree trimming They cleaned up after themselves and I am very happy w/ the work done. The guy who ground the stumps blew off the deck and drive after he was done, cleaning not just the wood shavings, but other debris.
Dennis H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:16 AM
Efficient tree service Your efficiency and overseeing of the project was most impressive! Please extend my gratitude to your staff for their great work!
Donald W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 02:27 AM
Outstanding tree service On time. Highly skilled with excellent equipment. Courteous. Left no debris of any kind. Reasonable price. This is the "go to" company for tree work. I would not hesitate to recommend or to use again Flaherty Tree Service and his outstanding company.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Aidan C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:52 AM
Excellent tree pruning services Flaherty Tree Service is very professional company. The job was completed swiftly and on time. Bob and his crew exceeded my expectations. They completed what was asked of them and more. Everything was neat and tidy when they were finished. I have already recommended Flaherty Tree Service to several friends, neighbors and co-workers. I would also like to note the excellent attitude of Flaherty Tree Service. He is pleasant and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
Jeffrey T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 00:43 AM
Efficient tree service Professionally done, excellent work. Everyone who was working was in a good mood, they were happy to be there working. At the end of the job, they made my yard cleaner than it was when they started. They not only cleaned up the wood chips and saw dust, they took most of the leaves, and even leveled out the one part of my yard for me. Quick, professional, efficient.
James A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 00:34 AM
Impressed with the tree trimming Was extremely pleased with Flaherty Tree Service...very professional as well as personal... they priced the project very reasonably and the job was completed sooner than expected... Flaherty Tree Service knowledge of all of my trees was quite impressive..i would definitely recommend them to anyone
Louis R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 00:03 AM
Professional tree cutting Did a wonderful job. When the work was complete, they left my yard clean. My neighbors where so impress with the quality of work that they did, that they asked me for the number. Would use them again. Great Job!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 04:06 AM
tree removal Pittsburgh, PA
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:20 AM
See our video! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.