Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:34 AM
Outstanding! Tooth extraction. Mauer and his assistant Zoe are second to none. Kind, communicative, gentle, expert and knowledgeable. Simply the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:54 PM
They are amazing thorough. It had been a while since I've had a hygiene appointment and they took the time to clearly explain issues that were starting, how to avoid them in the future then continued with one of the best cleanings I've ever had. My teeth at clean and smooth and they even gave me a toothpaste for protecting possible cavity starts at the gum line and a charcoal one for whiter teeth
James R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Always professional, courteous and friendly. They explain what they are doing and why so there is no apprehension on the patient's part. I highly recommend their staff and doctors for any dental needs and concerns you address in you and your family's life.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Virginia N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:40 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Crane for many years and she is probably the best dentist I've seen in Flagstaff. She's competent, thorough, and committed. As long as she is in practice I will continue to see her.
Neil G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 21:35 PM
I was pleased with my cleaning and the way I was treat. The nurse took a lot of time to check and clean every tooth. at the end she surprise me with an tooth brush and floss. Doctor Montford over view the area I thought I have problems and delivered a good news for me.Thanks for the good work.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Great service and a high degree of professionalism. A friendly environment
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 21:03 PM
Another great experience!
Dave B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 23:50 PM
Excellent, efficient and friendly
Jan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:46 PM
thank you for being there,,,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.