Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(405) · Dentists

1251 W University Ave

(928) 214-0772
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5529
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:34 AM
Outstanding! Tooth extraction. Mauer and his assistant Zoe are second to none. Kind, communicative, gentle, expert and knowledgeable. Simply the best!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:54 PM
They are amazing thorough. It had been a while since I've had a hygiene appointment and they took the time to clearly explain issues that were starting, how to avoid them in the future then continued with one of the best cleanings I've ever had. My teeth at clean and smooth and they even gave me a toothpaste for protecting possible cavity starts at the gum line and a charcoal one for whiter teeth
James R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Always professional, courteous and friendly. They explain what they are doing and why so there is no apprehension on the patient's part. I highly recommend their staff and doctors for any dental needs and concerns you address in you and your family's life.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Virginia N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:40 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Crane for many years and she is probably the best dentist I've seen in Flagstaff. She's competent, thorough, and committed. As long as she is in practice I will continue to see her.
Neil G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 21:35 PM
I was pleased with my cleaning and the way I was treat. The nurse took a lot of time to check and clean every tooth. at the end she surprise me with an tooth brush and floss. Doctor Montford over view the area I thought I have problems and delivered a good news for me.Thanks for the good work.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Great service and a high degree of professionalism. A friendly environment
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 21:03 PM
Another great experience!
Dave B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 23:50 PM
Excellent, efficient and friendly
Jan H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:46 PM
thank you for being there,,,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.