Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 22:18 PM
Thanks for all the wonderful care!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 22:16 PM
I had been with the same provider for over 20 years and this was my initial visit. Thank you EVERYONE for make the transition so painless! Appreciate the cheerful, friendly, and professional care! Here's to 20 years!
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 14:56 PM
I was in for a tooth repair this week and Dr. Montford was efficient, quick and gifted in his execution of it. He is a true artist and always a pleasure to do business with.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 19:45 PM
My experience was better than expected. My filling was painless, and pleasant considering what one expects when visiting the dentist.
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 20:26 PM
As always, a competent and friendly visit with Patty.
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:44 PM
Marilee was great, as always. I am sorry to learn that she is reducing her work days in preparation for retirement. It is always sad to lose a great provider.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 17:44 PM
Tom Montfort DDS and his entire staff have made every dental experience I have had with them a pleasure. Everyone in the office greets me with a smile and has a positive attitude. Tom has done great work on my teeth and pain has never been an issue. I would recommend Tom's dental practice to anyone I know without hesitation. Great job to everyone there!
Marjorie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 09:45 AM
very professional and thorough!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 18:20 PM
Great service. No waiting. Going to try the charcoal toothpaste!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.