Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:34 AM
Always greeted by name - very friendly staff. Met Patti for the first time as I usually have someone else. Was in for teeth cleaning. She was very thorough and answered questions.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:22 PM
After having had a longtime family dentist, moving here I was a little nervous. I have NEVER had a better experience than I have with Dr. Montfort and his whole staff. Ever.
Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Great service. Marilee my hygienist is extremely nice and gentle on the teeth!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
John Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:43 AM
As usual Marilee does an outstanding job!
Margaret D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:04 AM
Shelby is great. Pleasant conversation. Answers my questions and helps out with suggestions to keep my mouth healthy. Won't change!
Arthur N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:57 AM
For over 30 years Dr Montfort and staff have taken wonderful care of my teeth. Thanks so much!
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 20:56 PM
Sarah (front desk), Dr Mauer, and his dental assistant are all excellent.
Marrianna D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:03 AM
I’ve been with this practice for almost 20 years and I really appreciate the consistent attention to details that Dr. Montfort and his staff provide. Lynette is my favorite dental assistant/office manager. And Marilee is my favorite dental hygienist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:56 PM
Always very helpful, friendly staff and great care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.