Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 04:34 AM
Always greeted by name - very friendly staff. Met Patti for the first time as I usually have someone else. Was in for teeth cleaning. She was very thorough and answered questions.
John H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 16:22 PM
After having had a longtime family dentist, moving here I was a little nervous. I have NEVER had a better experience than I have with Dr. Montfort and his whole staff. Ever.
Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Great service. Marilee my hygienist is extremely nice
and gentle on the teeth!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Z. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:43 AM
As usual Marilee does an outstanding job!
Margaret D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 00:04 AM
Shelby is great. Pleasant conversation. Answers my questions and helps out with suggestions to keep my mouth healthy. Won't change!
Arthur N. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 01:57 AM
For over 30 years Dr Montfort and staff have taken wonderful care of my teeth. Thanks so much!
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 20:56 PM
Sarah (front desk), Dr Mauer, and his dental assistant are all excellent.
Marrianna D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 02:03 AM
I’ve been with this practice for almost 20 years and I really appreciate the consistent attention to details that Dr. Montfort and his staff provide. Lynette is my favorite dental assistant/office manager. And Marilee is my favorite dental hygienist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 16:56 PM
Always very helpful, friendly staff and great care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.