Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481
5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
5.0
(384) · Dentists

1251 W University Ave

(928) 214-0772
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5529
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:34 AM
Always greeted by name - very friendly staff. Met Patti for the first time as I usually have someone else. Was in for teeth cleaning. She was very thorough and answered questions.
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:22 PM
After having had a longtime family dentist, moving here I was a little nervous. I have NEVER had a better experience than I have with Dr. Montfort and his whole staff. Ever.
Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Great service. Marilee my hygienist is extremely nice and gentle on the teeth!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
John Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:43 AM
As usual Marilee does an outstanding job!
Margaret D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:04 AM
Shelby is great. Pleasant conversation. Answers my questions and helps out with suggestions to keep my mouth healthy. Won't change!
Arthur N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:57 AM
For over 30 years Dr Montfort and staff have taken wonderful care of my teeth. Thanks so much!
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 20:56 PM
Sarah (front desk), Dr Mauer, and his dental assistant are all excellent.
Marrianna D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:03 AM
I’ve been with this practice for almost 20 years and I really appreciate the consistent attention to details that Dr. Montfort and his staff provide. Lynette is my favorite dental assistant/office manager. And Marilee is my favorite dental hygienist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:56 PM
Always very helpful, friendly staff and great care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.