Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 19:13 PM
I was in and out quickly to get fitted for a night guard. Everything done correctly on the 1st try, and overall about as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Thanks
Krista L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 12:54 PM
I will never need to go to another office. They give fantastic personal attention to my family and me.
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 08:14 AM
The quality and care that I received from Dr.Montford, and Lynette was impeccable. Thank you for the highest quality of service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:25 AM
Dr Montfort is nothing short of impressive! By far the best dentist I have EVER seen. He understands and listens to the patients questions and concerns, and is very personable. The office staff is beyond friendly and very helpful, Sarah and Lynette are the best!
I have lived in Flagstaff for 13 years and have tried many different practices, this one is by far my favorite! Thank you all for being so amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 16:04 PM
The office staff is warm, professional and very helpful. Dr Montfort is exceptional in his knowledge and teaching. Very thorough. All the care was very personalized and it is obvious they enjoy the practice and really caring for their patients.
Daniel J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 06:10 AM
I am 83 years old and thanks to Dr. Thomas Montfort and his hygienist Marilee I still have most of my teeth and my teeth are in very good shape I think Merilee as a hygienist is excellent. Dr. Montfort has done some outstanding restoration work in my mouth and I am very grateful.
James T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:58 AM
The treatment, care, concern and results have always been above and beyond .. and yesterday was excellent too!
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 18:42 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Montfort for at least 20 years so that in itself is an indication of how satisfied I am with not only him but also the staff! I have always felt welcomed and have received the best care and handy tips. Marilee has been a mentor, helping me with keeping my teeth clean and in good health.
A shout out goes to all the hard-working and friendly people in this office; Lynette who keeps that office running smoothly since the beginning, Sarah who greets you with warmth and sincerity and Alli who continues the consistent efficiency always with a smile.
Kristina J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 23:53 PM
Brandon and I have been coming to Dr. Montfort since we moved here in 2004 and have LOVED our time with him and our heigenist(sp?) Merilee!! The office staff is amazing! Dr. Montfort is AWESOME!!!! Merilee is the best!! She never makes our gums hurt, our teeth are spectacular and she remembers stuff about our family and sincerely asks how we are and how our family is--that is a rare and treasured combination in a dentist and his staff!! LOVE our dentist and Merilee!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.