Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(247) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

2 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(142) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:45 AM
Dr. Montfort and his team were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Montfort was very clear when explaining my options with respect to the procedure involved in each of those options and their associated costs. I went in with a broken front tooth, and a sad face, and came out with a shining smile. You can't even tell that I had broken that tooth. I thought the service I received was also very reasonable. They have an exceptional team and I would highly recommend their services!
Philippa W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 23:42 PM
I am very impressed with Dr Mauer's care and attention, and am thrilled with my new bridge which has restored my smile teeth on the left side of my face. The bridge looks very natural and is extremely comfortable. Dr Mauer's attention to detail and reassuring manner, makes going to the dentist a positive experience
. Sarah the receptionist is always friendly and efficient.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 18:27 PM
Staff is always friendly and helpful and go the extra mile.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Herman Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:50 AM
Job well done. The employees are helpful and easy to talk to.
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 05:54 AM
Dental hygienist is friendly, courteous, efficient, and thorough. She is very knowledgeable and makes the patient feel comfortable and confident in her abilities. My teeth looked and felt fantastic after the cleaning. Thanks!
Allan B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 09:04 AM
Dr. Montfort has assembled a team of great people including his professional dental associates, hygienists and the administrative staff. They balance professional competence to a genuine concern for patients. They always seem cheerful and wanting to serve.
James R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 13:35 PM
Highly recommend your clinic. And my dentist, Rob and his staff. Very professional. :-)
Grace M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 09:01 AM
Flagstaff Dental Arts is so accommodating and provides such compassionate service. I have been a fan and patient for over 25 years. They have the most innovative equipment and best staff. Thank you!
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 07:34 AM
As always, Dr. Maurer did his magic and I feel much better now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.