Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(247) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

6 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(142) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

6 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:57 PM
As always it was very thorough with top notch hygienist.
Gregory G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 11:06 AM
Shelby does a great (and kind) job cleaning; Dr. Maurer is the best.
Judy O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 11:56 AM
Just had my four-month cleaning with Marilee. What a crack team we make! She cleans expertly and I suck up all debris. No, honestly...every time I walk away from a cleaning, I feel completely confident that my teeth have been given the best care possible. The staff at Flagstaff Dental Arts is totally professional, efficient, and caring of its patients.
I am extremely grateful to have them as my dental care providers.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Richard N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 15:49 PM
So very good to see Dr. Montfort again. When it comes to bridge work he is amazing. Looking forward to a redo on one.
Sue D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 15:13 PM
As always my experience with Marylee was excellent and when she retires I am going to go to her home for my cleaning! :) She doens't know that yet though.
Sue
Maurice M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:28 PM
Exellent
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:06 AM
I was in yesterday for a crown. Dr. Maurer and Zoe always make whatever dental work I need an experience that is as pleasant as is possible. They each have reassuring personalities and are always able to maintain the balance of a good sense of humor with professional behavior.
Suzanne M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 11:34 AM
Shelby is wonderful. Thorough, knowledgeable; yet, very gentle.
Thank you!
Julie M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 23:07 PM
Great experience! Initial meeting with Dr. Tom very educational. Learned what I was doing right and what not to do for dental health. Assistants were pleasant and friendly. Hygienist was thorough but gentle. Good team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.