Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 21:16 PM
It is always a pleasant experience, even though it involves teeth!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 08:27 AM
This was my first time at Flagstaff Dental Arts! It was great! The staff was wonderful and caring!
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 13:57 PM
My previous dentist retired and I needed to establish a relationship with a new dentist.
I went in for my first visit and was very impressed with the entire staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 04:54 AM
Dr Monfort,
Excellent visit as usual . T Monfort is adorable ,excellent educator and patient advocate. Every visit Is like a seminar on teeth . I always walk away smiling. His staff is polite and quick to get me back , thank you team !!
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 12:25 PM
Outstanding as always!
Rose L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 14:30 PM
All the employees are competent and professional! The dentistry is excellent, and all the staff is helpful and friendly. This office is the highest in quality!
Frederick A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:27 AM
I was pleased with the dental care I received.
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 17:26 PM
I was seeking a second opinion and Dr Crane was absolutely amazing. From helping with my xrays to calling for my referral, she and he staff provided five star care for me on a very difficult day.
William B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 05:13 AM
Marilee is a great dental hygienist, always does an extremely thorough job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.