Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
5.0
(149) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(111) · General Dentistry

1645 S Plaza Way

(928) 440-5377
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 21:16 PM
It is always a pleasant experience, even though it involves teeth!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 08:27 AM
This was my first time at Flagstaff Dental Arts! It was great! The staff was wonderful and caring!
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 13:57 PM
My previous dentist retired and I needed to establish a relationship with a new dentist. I went in for my first visit and was very impressed with the entire staff.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:54 AM
Dr Monfort, Excellent visit as usual . T Monfort is adorable ,excellent educator and patient advocate. Every visit Is like a seminar on teeth . I always walk away smiling. His staff is polite and quick to get me back , thank you team !!
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:25 PM
Outstanding as always!
Rose L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 14:30 PM
All the employees are competent and professional! The dentistry is excellent, and all the staff is helpful and friendly. This office is the highest in quality!
Frederick A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:27 AM
I was pleased with the dental care I received.
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 17:26 PM
I was seeking a second opinion and Dr Crane was absolutely amazing. From helping with my xrays to calling for my referral, she and he staff provided five star care for me on a very difficult day.
William B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:13 AM
Marilee is a great dental hygienist, always does an extremely thorough job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.