Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
5.0
(111) · General Dentistry

1645 S Plaza Way

(928) 440-5377
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:38 AM
The staff as always was very friendly and efficient. I am always pleased with my treatment, and confident that I have received the best care and advice for my dental health.
Muriel E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 08:18 AM
Good cleaning. No problems
Delores M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 12:52 PM
My dental appointment experience with your office was good. First,it's always nice to see the employees I have gotten to know over the years. Second, my dental hygienist always does a very good job and I love having my teeth cleaned. I am very appreciative to her. Thank you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Alvin B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 13:43 PM
Everyone provided awesome service. Was friendly and happy to help. Dr. Maurer evaluated my needs and determined a highly technological remedy for my treatment. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Emily L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:44 AM
I never thought that getting my teeth cleaned would be such a nice experience. =)
Juanita V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 20:52 PM
Love my dentist, hygienist and staff! Going there and painless!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 20:39 PM
Really like coming here to get my teeth cleaned.
Jordan K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 16:16 PM
I recently went to Flag Dental Arts for an initial consultation. Dr. Maurer and his dental assistant made me feel very comfortable from the moment they walked in the room (in full disclosure I knew Dr. Maurer from our undergrad years at NAU around 20 years ago). Although my x-rays and examination were rather uneventful, Dr. Maurer took the time to go through each x-ray and explain areas of potential concern. The dental hygienist made me feel like a longstanding patient. Overall this was my best dental experience. Great work Flag Dental Arts!
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:44 AM
Mary Ann does a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.