Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 02:38 AM
The staff as always was very friendly and efficient. I am always pleased with my treatment, and confident that I have received the best care and advice for my dental health.
Muriel E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/17/2019, 08:18 AM
Good cleaning. No problems
Delores M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 12:52 PM
My dental appointment experience with your office was good. First,it's always nice to see the employees I have gotten to know over the years. Second, my dental hygienist always does a very good job and I love having my teeth cleaned. I am very appreciative to her.

Thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alvin B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 13:43 PM
Everyone provided awesome service. Was friendly and happy to help. Dr. Maurer evaluated my needs and determined a highly technological remedy for my treatment. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Emily L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 09:44 AM
I never thought that getting my teeth cleaned would be such a nice experience. =)
Juanita V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 20:52 PM
Love my dentist, hygienist and staff! Going there and painless!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 20:39 PM
Really like coming here to get my teeth cleaned.
Jordan K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 16:16 PM
I recently went to Flag Dental Arts for an initial consultation. Dr. Maurer and his dental assistant made me feel very comfortable from the moment they walked in the room (in full disclosure I knew Dr. Maurer from our undergrad years at NAU around 20 years ago). Although my x-rays and examination were rather uneventful, Dr. Maurer took the time to go through each x-ray and explain areas of potential concern. The dental hygienist made me feel like a longstanding patient. Overall this was my best dental experience. Great work Flag Dental Arts!
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 10:44 AM
Mary Ann does a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.