Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
537 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
537 reviews
5529
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Second visit with Dr. Montford. He and staff are great! Very comfortable with this practice and very glad that I changed from my previous provider,
Carol J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 14:26 PM
Always, always receive the best care. The dental hygienists are thorough and able to detect needs, give patient friendly tips on dental maintenance and are very personable. My family has been patients of Flagstaff Dental Arts since Dr. Montfort opened in the early 80's. We have family that travel from Phoenix to receive the expert care that they provide. The office staff is very accommodating and go beyond to ensure patient satisfaction. I highly recommend the accomplished specialists at Flagstaff Dental Arts for total care of all adult dental needs.
Mary Beth M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 09:50 AM
Everyone is so nice and friendly!! Great experience!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 22:01 PM
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is warm and welcoming.
Corrina W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:26 AM
My experience was pleasant; the staff was wonderful; my hygienist even closed the door to our room so we could turn the radio up as I wanted to listen to the news report. Dr. Maurer is always great!
Walt T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 22:03 PM
Excellent care from Marilee as always...... Excellent help from Sarah as always
Richard U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:19 AM
My visit was short and I got acquainted with the staff and I felt relaxed and confident in my treatment.
Richard N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 12:33 PM
Patty as always does a fantastic job. Very enjoyable conversationalist and superb hygienist. The entire staff is great. Always look forward to each visit...can you believe that? Yes. Allen.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 11:19 AM
Very friendly staff, professional care. I definitely recommend Dr Montfort and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.