Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
536 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Second visit with Dr. Montford. He and staff are great! Very comfortable with this practice and very glad that I changed from my previous provider,
Carol J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/03/2019, 14:26 PM
Always, always receive the best care. The dental hygienists are thorough and able to detect needs, give patient friendly tips on dental maintenance and are very personable.
My family has been patients of Flagstaff Dental Arts since Dr. Montfort opened in the early 80's. We have family that travel from Phoenix to receive the expert care that they provide.
The office staff is very accommodating and go beyond to ensure patient satisfaction.
I highly recommend the accomplished specialists at Flagstaff Dental Arts for total care of all adult dental needs.
Mary Beth M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 09:50 AM
Everyone is so nice and friendly!! Great experience!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 22:01 PM
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is warm and welcoming.
Corrina W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 08:26 AM
My experience was pleasant; the staff was wonderful; my hygienist even closed the door to our room so we could turn the radio up as I wanted to listen to the news report. Dr. Maurer is always great!
Walt T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 22:03 PM
Excellent care from Marilee as always......
Excellent help from Sarah as always
Richard U. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 09:19 AM
My visit was short and I got acquainted with the staff and I felt relaxed and confident in my treatment.
Richard N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 12:33 PM
Patty as always does a fantastic job. Very enjoyable conversationalist and superb hygienist. The entire staff is great. Always look forward to each visit...can you believe that? Yes.
Allen.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 11:19 AM
Very friendly staff, professional care. I definitely recommend Dr Montfort and staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.