Logo White
Watch Demo

Flagstaff Periodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
536 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

1600 W University Ave # 107, Ste 107, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 779-3644

http://www.flagstaffperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(111) · General Dentistry

1645 S Plaza Way

(928) 440-5377
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
536 reviews
5528
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 10:47 AM
five star rating
Wanda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:28 PM
I always feel at ease in the office. I enjoy the family feeling. They are always friendly while remaining professional.
Peter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:04 AM
Always excellent service.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Connie N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 00:08 AM
As always Shelby was professional and caring! So glad I found this office!!!!
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:22 AM
Patty is the best! I always feel like I had a great and thorough cleaning when I leave her chair!
Haring K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 14:49 PM
I really appreciated the prompt, caring attention I received for a recent dental emergency. All of my questions were answered and everything possible done to assist me. Thank you!!!
Suzanne H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 23:12 PM
I enjoyed so much my appointment with Dr. Montfort! I especially appreciated his suggestion to "rethink" our surgical procedure and not to do anything at this time. I have had no problem since then, and am so grateful that he made that suggestion so that I would be able to enjoy our grandson's wedding the following Friday. Thanks so much!
Steve M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 18:14 PM
Marylee is, as always, the best! Warm, funny, gentle, informative!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:59 AM
Everyone is Always friendly & knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.