Logo White
Watch Demo

Fix-A-Crack Windshield Repair & Replacement

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Automotive|McAllen, TX 78501

1216 E Jasmine Ave Suite C, Suite C, McAllen, TX 78501

(956) 360-0178

http://fixacrack.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Windshield Replacement and Chip Repair, RV Glass Replacement, Heavy Equipment Glass Replacement and Custom Glass Fabrication.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 19:38 PM
Alicia and Steven are such a wonderful team! Their service is exceptional. They will walk you through the process. I love the fact that I did not have to stop my day to get my windshield repaired because they came to my home! I highly recommend their services for anyone in South Texas. And they are the only ones master certified to do the task in south Texas!! Will definitely always go to them.
Michael Basaldúa on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 10:46 AM
Did a great job, came out to my house out of normal business hours to help me and the service is exceptional!
Pedro Luis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 18:03 PM
This magnificent duo, Alicia & Steven, fixed a major chip in the windshield of my vehicle. The chip was enormous and I thought the fix would simply be to stop it from running all over the windshield. Well, I was so wrong, they fixed it to the point that it literally disappeared, as if it never happened. Excellent service, highly recommend them, they are very friendly and explained the whole process. They even helped me process the claim through my insurance. Best of all, they go to you, to your location at a time that suits for you. Thanks for the excellent job you did on my windshield!!! Keep up the great work guys, all the best.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Blaine Hendrick on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 15:54 PM
Great Service and great people!
Kristi Johnstone Collier on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 05:11 AM
Excellent work! Can’t even see the repair job, their attention to detail is stellar and they’re lots of fun, too! Super convenient as they come to you.
Tanya Moffatt-Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 14:57 PM
Alicia did a great job repairing my windshield and preventing a very old windshield crack from spreading any further. She rocks! Highly recommend this certified windshield repair shop in the RGV area!
Emma Saenz on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 17:12 PM
Great job done on my new windshield by amazing people!
I highly recommend!
😀
Dina Dean on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 10:54 AM
I have not gotten my windshield done yet , BUT as soon as I get a chip or crack You bet I will be calling Fix-A-Crack!!! My rating stems from the video that was posted that I saw the before and after results on a client's car and it was flawless!!! � definitely stellar work.. I highly recommend!
Shannon McCoy on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 04:15 AM
Have not heard one bad thing about the service or quality of work at Fix A Crack! Professional, prompt, ethical and quality all in one place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.