Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Star Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
97 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

1002 S Pantano Rd, Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

(520) 886-0045

https://www.starkexterminators.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Our top priority at Five Star Termite & Pest Control is ensuring that your home is free of any unwanted pests. Our technicians provide superior Tucson, AZ Pest Control services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
97 reviews
577
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arthur Moroyoqui review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Arthur Moroyoqui on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 16:10 PM
Katrina Livingood review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Katrina Livingood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 16:10 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kate Lemke review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Kate Lemke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:36 AM
Incredibly fast service, and best tech I could ask for in the situation. Got me on the schedule in a few hours, and found the black widow that was nesting in my closet and didn’t even make fun of me for standing on the bed in horror terrified! Will definitely use them again and recommend!!! Thanks for taking care of me!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Glenda Leader review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Glenda Leader on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:39 AM
They were quick to respond & send someone out when I had a termite problem. The staff is always friendly & helpful. Derien came out several times to help get the pack rat out of my garage.
Delle McCormick review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Delle McCormick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 10:32 AM
Excellent service! Professional. Thoughtful. Very helpful. Educational. Cleaned up after. No charge because I keep my contract active. Nice guys. Thanks 5 Star!
Sarah Masse review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Sarah Masse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:37 AM
George is the BEST! truly a professional...soft spoken....gentleman...knows what he is doing. Jesus another jewel in the 5 star crown...someone at this company really knows how to hire phenomenal people. I know whoever comes to my home I receive the A+++ service. thank you Jesus for making my day start off on such a great note. ☺
Barbara Stettner review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Barbara Stettner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:28 AM
Excellent Service! Friendly Workmen and Office Staff! Non Toxic to all Pets (Including Birds)! The Bugs Are Gone!
Bob Olson review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Bob Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:17 AM
Been using them for years. Walter is the best!!
Lu Ann Van Boerum review for Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Lu Ann Van Boerum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:24 AM
Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful and the job was done on time and very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.