Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Star Real Estate Brokers

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Real Estate|Burbank, CA 91506

703 N Reese Pl, Burbank, CA 91506

(818) 478-1600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Carlos Garcia - California Properties - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

9836 Atlantic Ave

(562) 307-5636
X Agents Refer
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

138 W Bonita Ave #203

(909) 592-8800
Tri Crown Financial Solutions
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3000 W MacArthur Blvd #330

(866) 874-2769
Cfc Mortgage Bankers
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

484 E Los Angeles Ave # 110

(805) 517-1700

1 person is looking at this business

Prudential California Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9836 Atlantic Ave

(323) 563-8813
Cresa Partners
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11726 San Vicente Blvd # 500

(310) 207-1700

About

Our Award Winning Five Star Real Estate Broker Team is a Proud Member of The Prudential California Realty Family. The Minute you say Sell my Home, Our Five Star Realtors get to work. Our Listing Agents will Sell your home for the Highest Price in the real estate market. No other Realtor can Sell your house for more. An Entire Real Estate Broker Team, including only licensed, experienced, full-time real estate agents, a Real Estate Broker, and a highly qualified team of real estate transaction specialists. A team Listing Agent will make your Home Shine on over 150 Home Buyer Sites with High Resolution Flash Photography and Capture the Best Views of your Home with Software Enhanced photos remo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 19:05 PM
The Five Star Team took charge the minute they walked in the door. They had great knowledge of Canoga Park, and conducted the home sales process in expert fashion. They were responsive to all our needs and negotiated a great price for our home.
A C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 15:55 PM
We called the Five Star Team when the house was in complete chaos, but they handled the process like real pros. They were very knowledgeable about Porter Ranch and they always responded very promptly to our calls, texts, and emails. The team negotiated a great price in a short period of time! Their efforts were greatly appreciated.
Chuck L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:08 AM
When I called John and the Five Star Real Estate Brokers, I was in a very tough situation and I needed someone that was an expert in the area, was an expert in the short sale process, and was going to be very responsive to my calls. The Five Star Real Estate Brokers were all that! On top of that John and the five star team were excellent negotiators and got the sale done! I thank the team for helping me out of this very tough situation.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jack B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 05:48 AM
The Five Star Real Estate Brokers took care of a very tough situation for our family trust. John and the team were very knowledgeable about the highland park area in LA and showed they were real experts when they took of the situation with all three of our tenants and made sure the sale went through smoothly. The Five Star Team was very responsive to our calls and negotiated a fantastic deal for our property. Highly Recommended!
Michele E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 12:54 PM
The Five Star Real Estate Brokers were top notch professionals in selling our home. They've sold many other homes in west hills and we were confident in their knowledge of the area and expertise. Everything we thought showed to be true they were very responsive to all our needs and negotiated a great price for our home in a prompt fashion.
John p A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:12 AM
John and the Five Star Real Estate Brokers displayed great professionalism in selling our home. They know the Sunland area very well and seem to always have a for sale/sold sign in the area. John was a great explaining the process and was an expert in control throughout the process. They were very responsive to our needs, and when it came to crunch time with negotiations John and the team were real pros. I highly recommend them.
Rich B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 04:52 AM
The Five Star Real Estate Brokers showed tremendous knowledge of both the area and knowledge of the best way to restore my future home. There were a couple of hiccups on the title report and the Five Star Team handled the process with great expertise. Whenever I called they were there for me and very responsive to my needs. They negotiated a great deal for me I couldn't be happier with their service.
David F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:36 AM
John was very knowledgeable and helpful during our transaction. His demeanor was steady even when things got tough. Over-all everything went very smoothly and the Five Star Real Estate Brokers did an outstanding job. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Lee P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 14:37 PM
The five star team was on top of everything. They conducted several open houses to maximize the price we ultimately received on the house. They kept us informed throughout the process and things went very smoothly. Both of us highly recommend this great team of Realtors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.