Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Star Auto Auction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Car Auctions|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2145 W Williams Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 535-7827

http://www6.5starautoauction.com/?tdfs=1&kw=Auto+Auctions&term=Online%20Auto%20Auctions&term=Online%20Auction%20Bidding%20Software&term=Auction%20Payment%20Processing&backfill=0

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(4) · Automotive

4002 E Elwood St # 4

(602) 437-0499

6 people are looking at this business

About

Public Auto Auction....Dealers Welcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:37 AM
I know that people always look for an excellent service and fair prices. Five Star auto auction offers good prices, as well as Repokar auto auction does. Nevertheless, repokar has a greater range of vehicles. Anyway, I appreciate your professionalism!
Danielle G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 03:57 AM
I have always been Leary about car auctions the "you get what you pay for" saying. Well my brother told me about five star auto auction I went online and the first thing I saw was the say that the test all of their cars they understand that people need good cars the will last and they believe in karma. Unfortunately I could not get off work so my husband went to the auction Feb 14, 2015 to get me a car. He ended up getting a 2005 Chevy Monte Carlo for $1,700+ tax once he got it home and I looked at it I knew It was not going to be good I took it to my Mechanic he drove it and come to find out the shocks were bad, needed a front Axel, and the transmission was slipping I went into panic mode we just spent $2,000 on a car I could not put my baby in. I stressed the whole weekend until Monday Morning I took the car back and talked to Shane I planned to give him a piece of my mind but their was no need to he drove the car and said not to worry they were going to take it back only down side is they did not give refunds I would have to wait till the next auction. It was not Ideal but I was ok with it. My boss reluctantly gave me March 7, 2015 off so that I could go to the auction. I woke up early went to the auction their was lots of people waiting just to find out they rescheduled it so now what there was no way my boss was giving me another day off I spoke to Shane he tried to get me my money back But his hands were tied ( no refunds) so After talking to a partner of Five star auto auctions Jason we decided I would come in and chose from a few cars so I could get the one I wanted and would not have to wait longer. Shane picked what he felt was a few of the best cars they had and I ended up getting a 2003 Pontiac grandam GT I feel like at this point Shane went above and beyond for me to get me in the best car they had he had his guy hook the machine up to show me it was good as well I did pay a little more but I feel as though it was worth it Shane even filled up the gas for me. Yes It took way to long to get the problem resolved and that is why I am only giving 4 stars but I am extremely happy with the outcome I honestly believe that if it was not for Shane and his honesty and professionalism it would have turned out completely different. I love my new car and I would recommend others to use Five Star auto Auction. Just like with any car you purchase do your research they update the site regularly you can see pictures of the cars as well as vin numbers check the cars out get a car fax. So you can read this review and decide for your self what you feel is best for you but I am glad that their are still honest people in this world Thank you Shane
Joe on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 05:56 AM
I paid half of what my car is worth and it runs good.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.