Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Points Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Franklin, TN 37064

118 Beasley Drive, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-4001

https://5prc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

1014 Mary Watson Rd

(615) 212-8586
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

119 Rebecca Dr

(615) 585-7457
5.0
(3) · Contractors

300 Rockhouse Rd

(931) 796-1464
5.0
(4) · Contractors

Franklin

(615) 791-8313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1071 US-231

(256) 881-2848
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1226 Impact Dr

(931) 540-8300
About

We are a local, family owned and operated business that is built on a strong foundation of customer service and customer satisfaction. With decades of experience in the roofing business, rest assured we are prepared to handle your project, from a residential roof replacement, to installing the first roof on a new home, all the way up to commercial metal roof systems. From the initial meeting on, our focus is on YOU, the customer. We strive to build a long lasting relationship with our customer by listening to their needs, providing solutions that work, and exceeding your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eric I. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/23/2018, 05:15 AM
    All partners in the implementation of the new roof worked well as a team. Mike was great to deal with onsite and kept things moving. They did a thorough job cleaning up after they were finished. Great job!
    Marnie H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    05/21/2018, 14:32 PM
    Jordan just came out and did a roofing inspection for my clients. I’m a Realtor so i meet a lot of contractors. Jordan came out and meet with me, my clients, and the homeowners. So honest and forthright. He could have told us we needed a whole new roof. Highly recommend!
    Lauren P. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 12:07 PM
    I would highly recommend Five Points! They were on time, considerate, efficient, and did a great job cleaning up! Andrew was extremely kind and helpful. An all around job well done!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Nancy A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 13:00 PM
    The stressful experience of roof replacement was made easier by the professional and helpful folks with Five Points. Jordan and Andrew took the time to explain the process and when it came to scheduling, a message was sent during their time off keeping me informed. Both went far beyond doing "just another job". I appreciated the care they showed and the oversight they took with this project. Recommend them highly!
    Scott R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 15:19 PM
    Nothing but professional service with a super fast turn around on our roof! Looks beautiful! Andrew kept in touch with me during the whole process, even with me being out of town. Gave me a heads up on a few things on the house and was as professional as any contractor I’ve ever dealt with! Awesome! I would recommend 5 Points and Andrew to anyone!
    Susan T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 07:54 AM
    Excellent and professional service from meeting with Jordan, the project manager, to the entire crew! Replaced windows in my home in less than 5 hours with obvious attention to detail from beginning to end! Very pleasant respectable crew! I am enjoying the even temperature (no more draft) and the quiet that my new windows have added!
    Gerald R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/18/2017, 17:46 PM
    Nothing. Everything was awesome.
    Lisa H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/30/2017, 20:42 PM
    We had an excellent experience with our roof installation. Everyone was professional, helpful, honest, and very friendly. They showed up on time and answered all our questions. Doug Price made the whole insurance process super easy. He explained every detail, and was even present when the insurance adjuster came to inspect our roof. We were also offered a discount which is unheard of. Mike Cates and his crew were wonderful. The work was done fast and clean up was efficient. I would not hesitate to use 5 Points again. Highly recommended!
    Gennifer M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/12/2017, 13:38 PM
    Professional & Competitive
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.