Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Five Elements of Healing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Acupuncture|Concord, NC 28025

151 Church St NE, Concord, NC 28025

(877) 825-8740

https://www.fiveelementsofhealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Wellness

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158

(704) 541-7177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056
About

We are the most complete Wellness Center in Concord, NC dedicated to helping people improve their health by integrating several natural and Holistic approaches. We believe there's not ONE single practice that is the answer for ALL illnesses, but the integration of two or more that will give the BEST results. For this reason at Five Elements of Healing we offer several disciplines including: - Acupuncture - Massage Therapy - Naturopathic Medicine - Reflexology - Yoga - Reiki - Aromatherapy - Qi Gong - Meditation What this means is that our providers work together to develop an integrated diagnostic and therapeutic plan that will best address the whole client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorinda Melsheimer review for Five Elements of Healing
Dorinda Melsheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
I'm always pleased with my massage. Rolonda does an excellent job. Highly recommend going here!
Heaven Hobbit Long review for Five Elements of Healing
Heaven Hobbit Long on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Sandra Weber review for Five Elements of Healing
Sandra Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:56 AM
As a massage therapist of 10+ years I am VERY selective of who does my bodywork. Rolando is absolutely amazing. 2 hours is the way to go! Already booked for my next session!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Danyel Mira Brisk review for Five Elements of Healing
Danyel Mira Brisk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:19 AM
Everything. Great people, great therapists, great atmosphere and location. Thanks.
Leslie Viñas review for Five Elements of Healing
Leslie Viñas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:59 AM
Your hands shine the light of your soul. Keep healing people with your touch! ✨🙌🏻✨
Rachel Roeper review for Five Elements of Healing
Rachel Roeper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 09:34 AM
Rolando has an intuitive and healing gift and his practice is all heart, I love 5 Elements because when I’m there I feel like a person not just a client.
Barbara Ledbury review for Five Elements of Healing
Barbara Ledbury on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:43 AM
Massage by Rolando is fantastic. First therapist that has listened to me on where my most pain is, and developed a plan to treat it. Reike by Haydee is wonderful. She is a gifted healer and intuit.
Millicent Nicole Huser review for Five Elements of Healing
Millicent Nicole Huser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:41 AM
I am from out of town and they accommodated my crazy schedule. I had limited range of motion then they supported me in healing. I was am to return to normal function after one session.
Annie Wilensky review for Five Elements of Healing
Annie Wilensky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 11:13 AM
I have had low back issues since I was a teenager, and lately have noticed arthritic symptoms in my neck and knees. The massages with Rolando have addressed these areas with deep tissue and relaxation techniques that have made a world of difference!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.