Logo White
Watch Demo

Five Elements of Healing

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Wellness|Concord, NC 28025

151 Church St NE, Concord, NC 28025

(877) 825-8740

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the most complete Wellness Center in Concord, NC dedicated to helping people improve their health by integrating several natural and Holistic approaches. We believe there's not ONE single practice that is the answer for ALL illnesses, but the integration of two or more that will give the BEST results. For this reason at Five Elements of Healing we offer several disciplines including: - Acupuncture - Massage Therapy - Naturopathic Medicine - Reflexology - Yoga - Reiki - Aromatherapy - Qi Gong - Meditation What this means is that our providers work together to develop an integrated diagnostic and therapeutic plan that will best address the whole client.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Weber on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:56 AM
As a massage therapist of 10+ years I am VERY selective of who does my bodywork. Rolando is absolutely amazing. 2 hours is the way to go! Already booked for my next session!!
Danyel Mira Brisk on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:19 AM
Everything. Great people, great therapists, great atmosphere and location. Thanks.
Leslie Viñas on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:59 AM
Your hands shine the light of your soul. Keep healing people with your touch! ✨🙌🏻✨
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Rachel Roeper on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 09:34 AM
Rolando has an intuitive and healing gift and his practice is all heart, I love 5 Elements because when I’m there I feel like a person not just a client.
Barbara Ledbury on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:43 AM
Massage by Rolando is fantastic. First therapist that has listened to me on where my most pain is, and developed a plan to treat it.
Reike by Haydee is wonderful. She is a gifted healer and intuit.
Millicent Nicole Huser on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 06:41 AM
I am from out of town and they accommodated my crazy schedule. I had limited range of motion then they supported me in healing. I was am to return to normal function after one session.
Annie Wilensky on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 11:13 AM
I have had low back issues since I was a teenager, and lately have noticed arthritic symptoms in my neck and knees. The massages with Rolando have addressed these areas with deep tissue and relaxation techniques that have made a world of difference!!
Connie Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 09:30 AM
Excellent service, vary pleased, energized and feeling great!
Thank you for my facial Lily!
Leslie Benzaquen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.