Logo White
Watch Demo

Fitz Mechanical

Own this business?
4.5
9 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, MD 21214

6311 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 426-4243

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

General & Mechanical Services, Llc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1803 Margaret Ave

(410) 263-3221
A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000

About

Fitz Mechanical Inc. is a locally owned business servicing the Baltimore area, offering a full line of installation and services in heating, air conditioning, and plumbing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Peranio on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 02:45 AM
We have been fans of Fitz for @ 20 years-responsive -excellent service -
Kathleen F. Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 05:40 AM
Horrible service! Came out and told me nothing wrong. Right after he left($90 and 15 minutes later) system froze up and shut down. Don't try to use a credit card, they prefer checks because credit card costs them 3 percent.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Alston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:33 AM
I was referred to Fitz on Friday, recvd avery caring and courteous call on Sunday and
Technician arrived at my home early Monday morning and corrected problem that was created by another company. I will truly recommend FRITZ for all mechanical needs - great company. Thank you!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donna Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 09:57 AM
Love these guys! Courteous, professional and fun to work with on your projects!!
Chelsea M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 12:13 PM
Fitz Mechanical is a great company. They have always fixed my grandmonther's AC unit in the past. When mine went up the day before the Fourth of July, I knew I was in trouble. I woke up to the house being 82 degrees inside and rising. When I called to make an appointment, they said they were booked and couldn't come until Monday after the holiday. I completely understood and just figured I'd have to ride out the next four days in the heat. About an hour later, Fitz called back and said they had a quick opening and could stop by in a few minutes. Surely enough, 10 minutes later, Mr. Fitz showed up and worked on my AC. He was very friendly, professional, and quick. He fixed the broken part on ...  more>>
Chelsea M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 07:44 AM
Fitz Mechanical is a great company. They have always fixed my grandmonther's AC unit in the past. When mine went up the day before the Fourth of July, I knew I was in trouble. I woke up to the house being 82 degrees inside and rising. When I called to make an appointment, they said they were booked and couldn't come until Monday after the holiday. I completely understood and just figured I'd have to ride out the next four days in the heat. About an hour later, Fitz called back and said they had a quick opening and could stop by in a few minutes. Surely enough, 10 minutes later, Mr. Fitz showed up and worked on my AC. He was very friendly, professional, and quick. He fixed the broken part on ...  more>>
Karen Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 10:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.