Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitness Depot Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
315 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Houston, TX 77041

9881 Tanner Rd, Houston, TX 77041

(713) 690-2230

https://fdhtx.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

6134 Westheimer Rd

(713) 784-6051
About

Fitness Depot Houston offers a wide range of premium brand fitness equipment at the best prices for your home or gym. We are your Garage Gym Specialist!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
315 reviews
5241
  
414
  
36
  
20
  
110
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:52 AM
Bought an Precor RBK 815 they were advertising on Facebook Marketplace, they assure me it's fine and working, no noises, clunks, etc and that their tech just looked at it. Got it home 4 hours away and within 40 minutes of use it starts making grinding noises, I let them know about it and am getting the run around when it comes to getting things fixed, can't trust them
Rene Eduardo Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 04:45 AM
Was looking to buy several workout equipment and mats instead I drove an hour just to be told I needed an appointment lol smh
Yuriana Perez Karchut on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 04:34 AM
Fantastic team, friendly service and wonderful selection.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Crystal Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 03:26 AM
A coworker of mine mentioned FDHTX to me because they are an avid shopper. I saw on their instagram that they had some used stationary bikes for sale. I was contacted by Rosie and she was so sweet to work with. Even after a small hiccup of missing parts, Rosie took care of it for me - even responding to me over the weekend. I also bought a pair of dumbbells and a bike mat. I will definitely be back for more equipment. Thanks, Fitness Depot!
Roxanne Shewmake on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 06:35 AM
Lee and team are amazing! So knowledgeable and helpful! Great what they are doing during these times to still get product to their customers!
Stephanie Rene on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 13:21 PM
My husband and I truly appreciate you all for hooking us up during this stressful time. With gyms being closed, an increase in demand and supply running low... you helped us get what we needed to keep our fitness on the forefront! Thank you!!
Matt Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:51 AM
Great prices and great customer service!
Miguel Angel Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:55 AM
Great place! Great pricing. Great selection of clothing, shoes, equipment for weight training, cardio, cross-fit and boxing. Awesome staff!
Kristin Parker-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Fabulous selection with perfect low pricing! I always look forward to a chance to visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.