Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

6612 S Ward St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 409-2133

https://www.fyzical.com/littleton-co

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

19647 Solar Cir b201

(303) 905-9773
5.0
(62) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245
5.0
(128) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
About

Specialties We want to improve your life through physical therapy! Fit Physical Therapy has licensed physical therapists with over one hundred years of experience combined. Our therapists are passionate about what they do and want to see each patient reach their maximum wellness. At Fit Physical Therapy you will receive one on one, individualized, and focused care with our licensed therapists. We are committed to doing our best to improve your life. Physical therapy is the provision of services to people and populations to develop, maintain and restore maximum movement and functional ability throughout the lifespan. It includes the provision of services in circumstances where movement and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marianne Swanson review for Fit Physical Therapy
Marianne Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:53 AM
I feel so very lucky to have found FIT Physical Therapy, The service they render is beyond words and I would highly recommend you give them a call.
Nancy Stephens review for Fit Physical Therapy
Nancy Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:50 AM
I am very pleased with the excellent treatment I am receiving at Fit Physical, through Dinell's skillful hands/treatment. Between her and Jamie, I know I will have a new knee back in working order very soon.
Jan Blatnik review for Fit Physical Therapy
Jan Blatnik on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr Pam and Dr Keith are very professional and really know what they are doing.
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic endorsement! We appreciate your trust!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Doreen Iza review for Fit Physical Therapy
Doreen Iza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:19 AM
Patricia Hutt is the most knowledgeable, positive PT that I have ever been to! She has assisted in my recovery to a pain free lifestyle. In addition she has a sincere positive attitude that will heal any sort of issue you may be experiencing! Dr. Hutt comes highly regarded and I for sure will recommend her to anyone ever in need of PT! Thank you so much Dr. Hutt!
Business Response:

We think Dr. Hutt is pretty fantastic as well! Thanks for the positive feedback Doreen!

Nadine Cruz review for Fit Physical Therapy
Nadine Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:03 AM
This is the place for recovery. This team is amazing! I always walk out feeling better then when I come it. Highly recommended!!
John Heil review for Fit Physical Therapy
John Heil on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 12:58 PM
Christian and the whole staff are some of the best, most professional group of people I've been to. I had a serious broken ankle and Christian took care of me from the very start. (I must admit I'm not a very patient man and wanted results NOW!) Christian though was able to reel me back in and keep me on track I am very close to 100%, the only reason is this group. I will not go anywhere else for PT. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. If you want a POSITIVE experience this is the place. Thanks guys. P.S. To Christian SKOL VIKINGS!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent kudos, John! It has been our pleasure to optimize your journey during your road to recovery!

Lorraine Lore review for Fit Physical Therapy
Lorraine Lore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 10:31 AM
I recently arrived in Colorado from ny having been told I needed Achilles’ tendon surgery and back surgery, my colorado ankle doctor and spinal doctor recommended Dr. Jones and physical therapy, After 3 months of PT and following Dr. Jones’ exercises I can now walk ( did the Gobble Wobble) and bend and have completely eliminated any talk of surgery. I also take advantage of the Silver Sneakers programs at Foothills Rec Center something that was way beyond my initial expectations!! Thank you all
Business Response:

Wow, Lorraine! Thanks for the kudos. We are so excited to hear that you are on the mend. You are an inspiration and it's been our honor to work with you during recovery. Happy Holidays!

Brittany Haley review for Fit Physical Therapy
Brittany Haley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:34 PM
My mother did her rehabilitation with Emily, one of the Physical Therapist there, and had an amazing experience. Emily improved the areas she needed help with and adjusted all the exercises for her specifically. Mom enjoyed the experience and feels a lot better now. I can’t say enough positive things about Fit Physical Therapy and Emily!
Stacee Koch review for Fit Physical Therapy
Stacee Koch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:34 AM
I get the BEST care at Fit Physical Therapy! Lisa is amazing, I wouldn’t be able to continue with the sport I love without her. I continue learning from her and the support I receive is so incredibly helpful. I have to say that my knee pain is practically non existent, the flexibility in my neck and shoulders is normal, when I follow her directions!
Business Response:

Thanks Stacee! We agree with you that Lisa does amazing work up at our Duncan YMCA clinic, and yes, following her directions is always a great idea to stay moving without pain. 😀 Keep up the good work!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.