Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

6612 S Ward St, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 409-2133

https://www.fyzical.com/littleton-co

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(18) · Physical Therapy

19647 Solar Cir b201

(303) 905-9773
5.0
(62) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245
5.0
(128) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
About

Specialties We want to improve your life through physical therapy! Fit Physical Therapy has licensed physical therapists with over one hundred years of experience combined. Our therapists are passionate about what they do and want to see each patient reach their maximum wellness. At Fit Physical Therapy you will receive one on one, individualized, and focused care with our licensed therapists. We are committed to doing our best to improve your life. Physical therapy is the provision of services to people and populations to develop, maintain and restore maximum movement and functional ability throughout the lifespan. It includes the provision of services in circumstances where movement and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristen Zeeb Erby review for Fit Physical Therapy
Kristen Zeeb Erby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 09:23 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Holistic approach to treatment.
Ilaria Esteki review for Fit Physical Therapy
Ilaria Esteki on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 23:21 PM
The entire staff is friendly and helpful! Everyone greets me with a smile 😊 Jenn Mc has helped me with my pain and range of motion I never thought I would accomplish! Thank you
Ron Husak review for Fit Physical Therapy
Ron Husak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:26 PM
Very good competent therapist. Great office staff... What more can you ask?
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lisa Deblois Syverson review for Fit Physical Therapy
Lisa Deblois Syverson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 12:39 PM
Patty and Brian are both excellent PT's and are very fun to work with.
Missy Cornelius Brown review for Fit Physical Therapy
Missy Cornelius Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:46 AM
Jason is my therapist and has helped me so much with my back and hip pain in only 5 weeks so far! We have done dry needling, massage, ultrasound and stretching exercises and the mix of everything is helping. I have also had Patti and Trish as my therapists in the past. Everyone is great!
Sandi Marcovich Morris review for Fit Physical Therapy
Sandi Marcovich Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 10:45 AM
One on one treatment for a full hour and the undivided attention of your Physical Therapist. If you have been elsewhere, you know how rare this is. Caring, knowledgeable and so kind.
Jan Nelson review for Fit Physical Therapy
Jan Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:03 AM
great people and service!
Cindi Steele review for Fit Physical Therapy
Cindi Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 11:47 AM
Patti Hutt and Jen Morton have both been fantastic in helping me with my hip mobility. I highly recommend dry needling if you have hit a plateau in your recovery. These two ladies are very knowledgeable.
Kiersten Taub review for Fit Physical Therapy
Kiersten Taub on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.