Logo White
Watch Demo

Fit Method 4:13

Own this business?
5.0
143 reviews
|Recreation|Tampa, FL 33606

224 S Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 842-0302

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Punchology
5.0
(16) · Recreation

2808 W Wallace Ave

(813) 380-7695

1 person is looking at this business

Caged Crossfit
5.0
(14) · Recreation

2147 Pine Forest Dr

(727) 709-1528
Barre3
5.0
(79) · Fitness & Instruction

8141 Lakewood Main St

(941) 800-1333
The Bar Method Tampa - Westshore
5.0
(142) · Recreation

4102 W Boy Scout Blvd #1

(813) 304-2644

4 people are looking at this business

Over Active Performance
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2506 N Rocky Point Dr

(847) 513-4165

About

"Our dynamic, fun, results-oriented workouts combine resistance training, strength and conditioning, cardio, plyometrics, core training, functional fitness, and flexibility exercises. "

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
594
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Young on Facebook

2 days ago

02/18/2020, 14:27 PM
Loved joining this challenge. It was exactly what I needed to get motivated. Loved the group sessions. All the trainers are lovely, professional and supportive of the individual- that is why I have decided to stay on as a member :)
Chip Burks on Facebook

2 days ago

02/18/2020, 11:13 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and great to deal with. Happy environment all around. Facilities are well kept and organized. Great place to make life changes all around :)
Shelby Johnson on Facebook

2 days ago

02/18/2020, 06:52 AM
I did the 6 Week Challenge and think it’s great for anyone needing help getting motivated to lose weight. The coaches are great and check in weekly and answered all my questions through the challenge. I have signed up to continue at the gym.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bill Shelhart on Facebook

6 days ago

02/14/2020, 16:52 PM
I couldn’t be happier with my decision to join this gym. I initially signed up for the six week challenge and it totally transformed me. I haven’t been in this good of shape for years. The staff is super knowledgeable and supportive. It’s a small gym and I liked feeling like I was being held accountable because the coaches get to know you. In the past it was easy to slack with diet and exercise because I was always willing to short change myself. If you want to change how you look and feel and are willing to commit you should come join us.
Sharon M. Washington on Facebook

9 days ago

02/11/2020, 09:12 AM
The FIT Method 413 is well constructed program. The mission, goals, and values of this organization is focused directly to their clients.
Joshua Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

12/03/2019, 17:27 PM
I wasn’t sure of what this will look like coming in especially doing it virtually . I do think they’ve given me the right tools to effectively promote a healthier lifestyle!
Carrie Singh on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:32 AM
This program pushed me and challenged me more than I’ve ever been! I was able to maintain a strict diet (and I mean I never diet!) as well as keep up with weekly workouts because I saw and felt results right away! The group of people are inspiring and so positive! I highly recommend this company and you should be signing yourself up for a challenge to become an even better version of you!
Suyapa Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 13:04 PM
Fit method 413 has helped me finally get control of my weight and most importantly my health! The trainers and workouts are awesome! The nutrition coaches are always there for you and really hold you accountable! Joining them was the best decision I’ve made towards achieving my fitness goals!
Devon Bathurst on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:53 AM
The 6 week challenge program helped me refocus and decrease my dependence on Sugars and Unhealthy Carbs! I feel healthy and strong. I highly recommend 4:13 FitMethod on DI.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.