Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fish Leslie R Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
216 reviews
|Dentists|Chandler, AZ 85224

1200 West Warner Road Building A, Suite 3, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 726-6600

https://www.drlfish.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

702 E Bell Rd # 120

(602) 867-7700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dentists

7501 N 16th St STE 100

(602) 944-9197

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

595 N Dobson Rd STE 12

(480) 897-8588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

15648 N 35th Avenue Suite 111

(602) 938-3131
5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5193
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lea J Spall on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 04:39 AM
No one wants to have oral surgery - but if you must have it done, I recommend the office of Dr Fish and Dr Sarhangian. The meetings prior to the surgery put me at ease for what was to come - I am still healing, but the procedure went exactly how it was explained and the pain has been very little - controllable with ibuprofen. Thank you Dr Sperbeck for recommending Dr Fish's office.
Marilyn Maxfield Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 06:46 AM
Dr Lisa Marie Sarhangian and the office staff provided excellent professional care. Medical visits and follow up calls from Dr Sarhangian prior to surgery and post-op were outstanding. The care received was the best!
Maggie Clot on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Fish makes time for you not matter what....He really is the very Best and his Office Staff is the vert Best too !!!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bryan Cindy Matchett on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 11:08 AM
doctor fish has always been a thorough and excellent oral surgeon also make sure you don't have too much pain after your ordeal
Gene Cieminski on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 02:26 AM
I had to have a molar removed surgically. Dr. Surhangian and staff made me very comfortable during the procedure I didn't feel a thing. I highly recommend them.
Mike Matwick on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 11:31 AM
I had some recent work done by Dr. Sarhangian and some prior work done by Dr. Fish...while I hope I don't see either one of them too soon, I will definitely go back for any needs they can help with. Both are ultimately professional and amazing. The overall experience was excellent and the care they both provide is outstanding!
Wendy Piatkowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr. Sarhangian and her team made the experience of having a tooth removed better than I could possibly have hoped for. Thank you!
Rebecca Glandon on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 08:07 AM
This is our second time in to Dr. Fish's facility, and we have been wonderfully taken care of both times! The first time, about 5 years ago, Dr. Fish pulled 4 wisdom teeth and 4 primary teeth for my oldest son. This time we saw his associate, Dr. LisaMarie Sarhangian, for the removal of our second son's four wisdom teeth. Both doctors and all their staff were kind and thorough, and we were given all the time and attention we needed to feel completely at ease with the procedures. The consultations were complimentary, the office wait was only a few minutes, and all the information and attention given was very thorough and courteous. I highly recommend both of these fine physicians and their staff to anyone who requires oral or maxillofacial surgery.
Bill Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 08:17 AM
She is focused on client health and satisfaction and consistently follows up in the evening after surgery to ensure that the patient is progressing positively. Also, they have the best staff of any medical team that I have dealt with in the valley.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.