Logo White
Watch Demo

Fischbein-cohen Ruth R

Own this business?
3.2
17 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44118

3552 Severn Rd, Cleveland, OH 44118

(216) 932-2416

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Wh Hunt Legal Group Llc
5.0
(1) · Legal

24500 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 892-0400
Slavin Jeffrey F
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886
Mcclelland & Thomas
4.8
(11) · Legal

402 S Chestnut St

(330) 296-3804

1 person is looking at this business

About

Domestic Violence, Appeals, Visitation, Traffic, Shock Probation, Rape, Parole Board Representation, Murder Cases, Kidnapping, Judicial Release, Expungements, DUI, Drug Cases, Divorce, Custody, Criminal Defense, All Felonies & Misdemeanors, Trial Lawyer, State, Spousal Support, Restraining Orders, Probate & Juvenile Law, Probate, Juvenile Law, Juvenile, Felonious & Misdemeanors Assault, Felonious & Misdemeanor Assault

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
17 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 8 Reviews3.4Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 17:41 PM
Worst lawyer to ever find her way inside of a court room. She was dishonest, greedy and screwed up my divorce so badly it took an extra year to get it straight. She was a load her mother should have swallowed
aaronandk on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 08:11 AM
Ruth cares...
..and she will be tough in court to protect your rights. She has lots of experience and is a nice woman.
Aaron S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 01:41 AM
Most caring lawyer ever!
Ruth is the most caring and hands-on lawyer that you'll ever meet. She makes her clients feel protected in a very overwhelming legal system. She took the time to explain everything to me and fought for me in court. She seems to be well-connected with the courts and the judges, but still takes time with her clients.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Brian C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2013, 02:14 AM
Mr.
Hands down the best lawyer you can get! She knows the right way to work the case. She is very reasonably priced and will fight tooth and nail for you. She really lives up to her motto "Tough and Caring". I used her twice and wouldn't hesitate at all to use her agin.
Tina V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 00:56 AM
Daughter in Crisis
If I could put zero stars I would. Ms. Fischbein Cohen should be ashamed of herself. My daughter was assigned Ms. Fischbein Cohen by the courts. My daughter has called her every day, her trial is next week. Ms. Fischbein-Cohen has not spoken once to my daughter. It has become clear to my family: if you are not paying her, she could care less about you.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/17/2011, 04:17 AM
Thumbs Down
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/14/2011, 07:56 AM
Ruth Cares
Ruth is tough and cares. She makes it tough to work with her in a client attorney relationship. She cares so much that she will tell you what she thinks you need to hear. She cares enough to never return the opposing counsels phone calls, and cares enough when the opposing counsel gets a hold of her to yell at them over the phone.She cares enough to turn your simple case into a case that should be in front of the supreme court, with the bill to show it. Ruth cares.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/14/2011, 04:44 AM
thumbs down
Respond to negative reviews
lisa w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 02:32 AM
Ruth will NOT rip you off!
Ruth is excellent, upfront she tells you how it is. She will not take your money if she cant help you.She works out payment arrangements with a low down payment, and she is a fighter to the end. She believes in earning her money, and that she does. I have dealt with many attorney's in my lifetime, now that I used her, I will never look for another. She is awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.