Logo White
Watch Demo

FirstFitness Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Wellness|Carrollton, TX 75007

1430 Bradley Ln # 196, Ste 196, Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 820-2100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Lifestyles Inc
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy

(214) 824-0022
Laura Yoo, LAc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2702 McKinney Ave Suite 202

(214) 720-2225

1 person is looking at this business

Spinal Wellness Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2010 N Plano Rd

(972) 664-1294

1 person is looking at this business

The Brave Hummingbird Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1821 N Greenville Ave #100 Room 129

(469) 583-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Ergonomic Health Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4620 Yorkshire Trl

(214) 477-4263
Jade Clinic For Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3010 Legacy Dr Suite: 200

(214) 662-2267

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to Change Lives Physically and Financially. Since 1989, our passion and purpose at FirstFitnesss Nutrition is helping people change their lives both physically and financially. We provide exclusive, superior, all-natural products you need to help you lose weight, get fit, and improve your overall health. We also have a New Life Changing Opportunity, extremely lucrative compensation plan, and a duplicable business-building system for people who want to achieve financial freedom and live life on their terms. Part-time or full-time, we have an opportunity for everyone.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:06 AM
Great products and very easy plans to follow.
Shelia Tackett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 06:03 AM
First Fitness has truly been life changing for my family. I was first introduced with the weight loss products after starting and LOVING the products I started seeing results! I signed up December 2018 and went to my first NYR Jan 2019. All I can say is this is my family!!!! Words can’t explain it, you must experience it for yourself! After attending I learned about all of the other products offered, but I was focused on CBD. My granddaughter who is 8 and severely autistic, I felt needed this. After doing my own research I said Why Not? It can’t hurt! After 3 doses that little girl said “momma” for the first time ever! As of 7/2019 she continues to say it, she is more focused, less meltdowns...  more>>
Robbin Phelps on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 04:28 AM
This isn’t a fad diet. It truly works with helping you balance nutrition. I lost 20lbs in two months, and honestly, if I had been more diligent, I would have lost more. It’s extremely easy to maintain, and it helps you with such better eating habits. Not only did I lose weight, my blood pressure went from 132/89 to 117/75. I definitely recommend First Fitness.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brenda Shoemake Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 03:58 AM
The products are awesome! They give you fast results. It’s easier to stick on a great lifestyle change, when you feel better. It’s simple and anyone can do it!
Courtney Morton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 02:22 AM
The products offered by First Fitness Nutrition are top notch and have allowed me the opportunity to actually be "present" in my own life and the lives of my children. Being a young parent to two small children is not an easy task in itself... add in being unhappy with yourself and a whole bunch of extra weight- it can become overwhelming! Thanks to FFN products, amazing leaders, and my coach I was able to lose 45 lbs in 90 days and went from a size 22 to a 10!!
The integrity of this company and their mission is why I am and will continue to be FIRST FITNESS NUTRITION 💕 — with Leslie Perry Padgett and Leigha Green.
Terry Padgett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:45 AM
http://lesliepadgett.firstfitness.com/ Best health and wellness products and awesome business opportunity!
Brian Hinchcliffe on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Great products and great Company.
Dora Rompel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 10:02 AM
it is lifestyle changing and knowing why you want to be ffn family and grow. For me it's all about getting healthy so I m not spending money on drugs that do more harm to me than helping. FFN they help you become healthy and detox your body of the toxins that we have exposed ourself to. Also you gain energy lots of it when loosing the weight. So why not have fun and learn what helps you and beinifts you in the long run.
Phyllis Hayden on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 11:26 AM
Absolutely!
First Fitness Fabulous Products
Changing Lifestyles one at a time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.