Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firstenergy Stadium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2933 reviews
|Stadiums & Arenas|Cleveland, OH 44114

100 Alfred Lerner Way, Cleveland, OH 44114

(440) 891-5001

https://www.firstenergystadium.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located on the banks of the lake Erie, FirstEnergy Stadium is the home ground of the Cleveland Browns, an American Football team. Opened in the year 1999, the stadium can seat a mammoth crowd of 73,200 spectator. Although the stadium is designed mainly as a football ground, its large area of 31 acres (12.54 hectares) and state-of-the-art facilities are perfect to hold international soccer matches and other sporting events as well. If you are a football enthusiast, make sure you book your tickets well in advance to partake in all the excitement that comes with seeing the Cleveland Browns live in action. Call to get more information on the stadium or to book a stadium tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,933 reviews
51,994
  
4478
  
3157
  
262
  
1108
  
134 reviews have no rating
  • 2476 Reviews4.6Google
  • 364 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:10 AM
#Browns #dawgpound #herewegoBrowniesherewego
Montez Bloodsaw on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:19 AM
loved my experience. thumbs up
Lezlie Deneice on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:33 AM
Its says on the web site that cameras are allowed and on the signs around the stadium for Cleveland Browns games. I called and they said cameras are allowed. I spend 500 bucks on tickets and the people at the gate wouldn't let me in with my camera. I brought my camera in there for other games but the people at the gate discriminated against me and wouldnt let me bring my camera in. They let other people in with cameras at other gates but they wouldn't let me in. They didn't tell me this untill they already scanned my ticket so I couldn't get back into the game. I spent 500 bucks for nothing. What a waste of time and money! Plus I wasted 25 bucks for parking. Plus you have to wait inline for a hour to get into the stadium and wait a hour in line for drinks because they only have 1 person serving drinks.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Morgan Alex on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:15 AM
Absolutely the worst experience ever.None of the staff is properly trained the don’t know where anything is nor do they care to find out for you. And if you need a wheelchair don’t bother you will wait 45 minutes+. It’s just a horrible experience i would not recommend coming to the field
Respond to negative reviews
Follow @DeMayne on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 07:10 AM
The Browns will win a Super Bowl.
Tasha Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:05 AM
Our seats were changed for some reason or another, so we had to go to will call to pick up our tickets. Well the line we were directed to and stood in for 20 minutes was the wrong line :(, so we had to go stand in line all over again. I asked to speak with the supervisor, Monica, or Monique and she was very unhelpful. She stated the I need to go stand in line again to get our tickets. Now I'm upset because I don't see why she couldn't at least get our tickets for us since we were already in line. I know this was possible because another representative did it for other people that were in the wrong line, she just didn't want to assist me. Bad customer service. Especially from a "Supervisor"
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Fairfield on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:19 AM
Poor Floor seating organization! I waited in line a whole hour to get a flimsey bracelet and missed the first act! I arrived 2 hours early and barely got to my seat in time for the main act! Tunnels to the field were overcrowded-traffic into and off the floor. If you got down there- you had better hoped you did not need to use the restroom or get a food, you may never get back!
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:23 AM
I am extremely disappointed in the security staff as well as the Public safety staff that worked the T. Swift event. I am understanding of the fact that there was a medical emergency causing the hold up for over 45 min, however, it was not handled very well. The care and attention all went to one person while the safety of over 1000 others were compromised. We were literally elbow to elbow piled on top of each other with no where to go and no one was to help any of us. There were so many children in that crowd, including my 8 yr old daughter, who were frightened and crying. There were people on crutches with casts that were being trampled and run into. There were wheelchairs that couldnt go anywhere. Event staff was not helpful and uninformed. I asked 4 different people how to get to our seats or which way to go and each time I was completely ignored either by them talking amongst each other or playing on their phones. While stuck standing in a mob of chaos, staff had no answers other than to tell us to wait patiently while it cleared up. We paid a lot of money for these tickets and it was a birthday present for my daughter and missed 100% of both opening acts because we couldn't get to our seats.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer L Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:21 AM
Thank you for being accommodating to me and my special needs daughter leading up to and at the Taylor Swift concert. You were awesome!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.