Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firstenergy Stadium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2933 reviews
|Stadiums & Arenas|Cleveland, OH 44114

100 Alfred Lerner Way, Cleveland, OH 44114

(440) 891-5001

https://www.firstenergystadium.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located on the banks of the lake Erie, FirstEnergy Stadium is the home ground of the Cleveland Browns, an American Football team. Opened in the year 1999, the stadium can seat a mammoth crowd of 73,200 spectator. Although the stadium is designed mainly as a football ground, its large area of 31 acres (12.54 hectares) and state-of-the-art facilities are perfect to hold international soccer matches and other sporting events as well. If you are a football enthusiast, make sure you book your tickets well in advance to partake in all the excitement that comes with seeing the Cleveland Browns live in action. Call to get more information on the stadium or to book a stadium tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,933 reviews
51,994
  
4478
  
3157
  
262
  
1108
  
134 reviews have no rating
  • 2476 Reviews4.6Google
  • 364 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:35 AM
Home to the Brownies....let's go dogs
Elizabeth Ann Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:08 AM
bug invested with laternflys jumping into food vendors. disgusting
Abigail Workman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:57 AM
Very good.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Devon Deonte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:05 AM
I live on Roadoan in Brooklyn and recently discovered a very unsafe level of radiation in my son's bedroom. I have a radiation detector and tested my entire house. Everything - except his hard furniture - was affected. His mattress, box spring, blankets, pillow, rug, bean bag chair, and floor. It's no wonder everyone's getting cancer these days. I have a tumor in my middle ear (not cancerous) which is believed to be caused by the radiation coming from my cell phone. That amount of radiation was nowhere near the amounts in my son's room. First Energy claims it couldn't possibly be coming from their meter, however, the detector goes CRAZY when it's by the meter and the lines run right up to my son's room. Please warn others of the dangers of radiation and let them know First Energy refuses to help me.
John Reed SalesMan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 07:29 AM
Season Ticket holder
Leigh Delzani on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:28 AM
Awesome Place to watch football
Ray Sawyers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:34 AM
you mind i be want a coach for Cleveland Browns job i really need it i will change everything and turn this team round i was born in 1985 bears won one super bowl i what to reach out to you and the fans
Steve Phillips on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:44 AM
Great stadium all we need is a winning team to put in it.
Rich Tennant on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:43 AM
I have paid for season tickets (4) for the last 5 years and every year I’m more and more disappointed with the company. I’m sure they won’t even check or respond to this so it is just for future customers to know what to expect. When you leave something in your seats and you just walk out the gate no one will care. They won’t let you in, they will tell you there is no supervisor, and know one will go check. They just don’t care and you will leave the stadium feeling like know one gives a shit about your business. I love the Browns but the management for the stadium is the most non caring people you will ever meet. Have you ever seen a company that so bluntly doesn’t care about you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.