Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firstenergy Stadium

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2933 reviews
|Stadiums & Arenas|Cleveland, OH 44114

100 Alfred Lerner Way, Cleveland, OH 44114

(440) 891-5001

https://www.firstenergystadium.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located on the banks of the lake Erie, FirstEnergy Stadium is the home ground of the Cleveland Browns, an American Football team. Opened in the year 1999, the stadium can seat a mammoth crowd of 73,200 spectator. Although the stadium is designed mainly as a football ground, its large area of 31 acres (12.54 hectares) and state-of-the-art facilities are perfect to hold international soccer matches and other sporting events as well. If you are a football enthusiast, make sure you book your tickets well in advance to partake in all the excitement that comes with seeing the Cleveland Browns live in action. Call to get more information on the stadium or to book a stadium tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,933 reviews
51,994
  
4478
  
3157
  
262
  
1108
  
134 reviews have no rating
  • 2476 Reviews4.6Google
  • 364 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 02:01 AM
Great place wonderful atmosphere great Team lots of ❤️
Tetsi Fly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:24 AM
If you are a true Browns fan...it’s home ❤️
Jessica N Eric Garvin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:40 AM
prices are great this year for concessions. really enjoyed theendless drinks for one price. great atmosphere the stadium rocks! baker bring us a division championship.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carrie Rach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:32 AM
Please tell your first aid staff near section 532 that they are amazing. Yesterday, at 36 weeks pregnant I stood up against a wall near the concessions to get out of the sun. 5 minutes later I was approached by first aid, I thought I was going to be asked not to stand where I was but instead I was asked if I was attempting to get out of the sun, and then offered a chair while I cooled off. A+++++, thank you for your kindness and hospitality!
John Middlesworth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:19 AM
Loved the stadium, love the Browns, great view wherever you sit
Hank Deneski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:41 PM
Cleveland Browns Football.
Ivo Tzvetkov on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 14:33 PM
The home of the Cleveland Browns and a venue for large scale concerts during the summer. As opposed to some football stadium it has great views from every seat and its located Downtown.
Timothy Koehler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 19:12 PM
The Team Shop for Hard to Find Stuff.....
Ted Klecker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 19:00 PM
I went the Browns game on August 8th with my eight year old, fifteen year-old and seventeen year old who has muscular dystropohy and uses a wheel chair. We had purchases wheelchair accessible tickets in the family zone section 351 and were looking forward to a great time. We arrived at the stadium 45 minutes prior to kick off and went directly to gust services to find a wheelchair accessible way to get to get to our seats. We were told that the elevator was in lock down for the coaches and to come back in 5 minutes. When we came back we were told that the elevator was not the one that would get us to our seats. An usher walked us to another elevator and took us to the 3rd floor. Once on the 3rd floor the usher was unable to help us find an accessible way to our seats as just pointed to empty seats and told us to “sit there”. Two minutes later we were approached by people who had tickets to the seats and forced to move. We asked another usher to help us get to our seats and she direct us to guest services. Guest services then had another usher take us to an elevator to try to get to our seats. When we followed this usher we were taken to an elevator that did not go to the floor we needed to go to. The usher then got another usher who took us to yet another elevator that did not to the floor we needed to go to. At this point the game had started and were already five minutes into game and had not been seated. After an hour of being led around the stadium and not be helped to our seats we simply found other seats. A man then stated we were in his seat. I told him our ordeal an stated that we were not moving and he could get security. Security arrived and I had told them that we were led around for an hour and not shown to our seat. Near the end of the first quarter of the game a supervisor came and directed us to other seats (not our original seats) where we could watch the game. It is inexcusable that the Browns and FirstEnergy Stadium treat patrons with disabilities in this matter. The total ineptitude and failure to accommodate us was frustrating for both myself and the young children who were excited to see their first NFL game. We have been to stadiums and events and events in the past and have been able to access out seats without and issue. This was our first time in FirstEnergy Stadium, which is why we made sure we were in the stadium 45 minutes before kickoff. We have never experienced such a failure. If my son could walk it would have taken 5 minutes to get to our seat. Because we needed an elevator and accessible seating it look over an hour before we could watch the game and missed the first part of the game. This is tantamount to discrimination against those with disabilities and should have no place in today’s society.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.