Logo White
Watch Demo

First Pharmacy

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

1540 13th Street West, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 896-8325

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 02:16 AM
Always considerate. Always responsive; and "old-fashioned" customer service.
Preeti Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:51 AM
Dustin Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:44 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:15 AM
Cathy Conaway on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 05:07 AM
Hertha's Pharmacy is amazing and I would not go to another pharmacy in Billings.
Ashley Rubick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:42 AM
Mickey Ash-Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:07 AM
Recommend to all my family and friends. Provides a personal touch with each transaction. A real hometown feel in our ever growing city.
Sandi Shawhan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 03:08 AM
We've loved going here for 15 years. Always excellent service. They make you feel like part of the family. Highly recommend.
Jeni Nowak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.