Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First National Bank of Central Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Banks|Waco, TX 76710

1835 N Valley Mills Dr, Waco, TX 76710

(254) 772-9330

https://fnbct.bank/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(24) · Banks

118 S Houston Ave

(254) 697-6653
5.0
(1) · Banks

701 Hewitt Dr

(254) 666-1280
5.0
(59) · Banks

6201 Sanger Ave

(254) 776-9333
5.0
(10) · Banks

305 Coke St

(254) 582-2489
5.0
(2) · Banks

117 Fm 1996

(254) 470-2261
5.0
(8) · Financial Services

4901 Bosque Blvd

(254) 741-0100
About

* Woodway/Hewitt (254) 772-9330* China Spring 10332 China Spring Hwy (254) 761-6161* Hillsboro 300 E Elm St (254) 582-5365* Mart 501 Texas Ave (254) 876-2595* Member of FDIC* We Specialize In: Real Estate Loans, Banks, Commercial & Savings Banks, Mortgages, Loans* Locally Owned and Operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
514
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Cantwell on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:19 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Amazing local bank!
wacomomma on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 04:36 AM
I have been amazed at their level of customer service. I have had some major issues with our mortgage company (Chase) and they have provided me with the utmost concern and consideration for my dilemma. I have spent countless amounts of time on hold with 1-800 numbers with Chase. The fact that I can call a local phone number and speak to a banker at First National Bank is priceless. My husband and I are very pleased with the relationships we have formed at First National Bank and refer as much business their way as possible!
doug1949 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 02:00 AM
Bank i9s good, but their Internet savvy is terrible and improving it must be at the bottom of the list. This bank cannot inter-connect with Quicken to download daily transaction information. Even the smallest of banks have internet capability. Their time clock stopped in 1965.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
scorned69 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 02:25 AM
I have several loans at this bank and have never been late or missed a payment. Now, with the most important purchase of my life (a home), they told me NO. pretty sorry if u ask me. Haughty employees, holier that thou for sure.
Respond to negative reviews
Mortgages W. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:07 AM
mortgage loan is a loan secured by real property through the use of a mortgage note which evidences the existence of the loan and the encumbrance of that realty through the granting of a mortgage which secures the loan. However, the word mortgage alone, in everyday usage, is most often used to mean mortgage loan.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.