Logo White
Watch Demo

First Impressions Family Dental Care PC

Own this business?
5.0
795 reviews
|Dental|Westfield, IN 46074

522 IN-32, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 867-5511

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

2 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(448) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

About

We are a dental office in Westfield, Indiana and are dedicated to achieving excellence in dentistry through quality care for people of all ages, including children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
795 reviews
5772
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 757 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

10/10/2019, 01:19 AM
I have been going here for years. Everyone is very nice. Jackie is my hygienist, she does a great job taking care of my teeth. She keeps me entertained with her stories. Dr Flannagan is always very caring and I love to hear about his 5 children.
Judith N. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

09/26/2019, 02:37 AM
A great cleaning and so happy Dr. could get the touch up on my front tooth done during the same visit.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 15:43 PM
They are great at what they do.
Comprehensive understanding of what's needed, plus they use up to date procedures.
Friendly and well run organization.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 15:22 PM
Dr. Flanigan and staff are always kind and considerate. I would recommend them to everyone!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:50 AM
Jackie did a fabulous job of getting stain off my daughters teeth and even some glue from the ortho that had been missed. The office was on time and everyone was happy! Makes you wish all medical appointments were like this! Thanks First Impressions!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:57 PM
Who enjoys going to the dentist? I certainly didn’t until I found First Impressions. The staff is welcoming, friendly, thorough and honest. 10/10 - highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Corina P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 16:02 PM
Good visit, very professional office , friendly staff
Beth Cowan Hoard on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 12:18 PM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Flannagan for years. They have always been kind, courteous and clean. Most importantly, recently I had an oral emergency and they got me in within minutes, listened to what I had been through and quickly got me taken care of. It was such a relief to have someone that actually listened to me, understood what was going on and got me the treatment that I needed. We also participate in his dental plus program which makes the emergency visit and dental care for a family of four affordable. It is better than having regular dental insurance.
Marilyn C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:47 AM
Staff were all very nice and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marilyn!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.