Logo White
Watch Demo

First Impressions Family Dental Care PC

Own this business?
5.0
808 reviews
|Dental|Westfield, IN 46074

522 IN-32, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 867-5511

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

3 people are looking at this business

Dunbar Dentistry, P.c.
5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Andrew Lane
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(6) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

3 people are looking at this business

Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(452) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

11 people are looking at this business

Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dental office in Westfield, Indiana and are dedicated to achieving excellence in dentistry through quality care for people of all ages, including children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
808 reviews
5784
  
420
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 768 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

02/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Dr Flannagan and his team took great care of my aging father with dementia. They are patient with him and work to engage him in conversation. The photos of his teeth are a great tool to explain the dental work that he needs.
Colleen C. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

02/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I have been going to First Impressions for 10 years. Dr. Flanagan and his staff are a warm, friendly, compassionate team. Dental work is never fun, but they somehow make it fun to be there! Dr. Flanagan and his team form relationships with his patients, and you are missing out if you don't use their services!
Heather O. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

02/03/2020, 15:57 PM
Dr. Flannigan and his entire team are fantastic! I'm a loyal client and would recommend First Impressions to ANYONE!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Clint S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/29/2020, 04:31 AM
I decided to switch dentists recently. I found First Impressions through a Google search. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I was short on time due to a last-minute meeting at work. They accommodated my time and were very thorough. The facility is very nice, and I didn't feel as if they were trying to sell me something. Highly recommend!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/29/2020, 04:27 AM
Very nice group, from receptionist through billing. So glad they take my insurance. Definitely work with you for schedules and payments too
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nillia N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/22/2020, 07:33 AM
All my concerns were handled courteously, professionally in a timely manner. I was made to feel important like they really cared about me as a person as well as a patient. I am totally pleased with my first visit and am looking forward to future visits.
Business Response:

We really enjoyed meeting you. Thank you for your kind words.

Glen H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/15/2020, 00:59 AM
Ursula cleaned my teeth and she was awesome! She was warm, friendly, interested in what was going on in my life, and the hour flew by because of this!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. She is an amazing hygienist.

Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/04/2020, 06:04 AM
My "First Impression" is it seems more expensive than my former dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/21/2019, 07:16 AM
First Impressions Family Dental Care has a fabulous staff, excellent care, and always wants your appointment to be a positive one. I will continue to recommend First Impressions any chance I can!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.