Logo White
Watch Demo

First Financial Services, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Finance|Charlotte, NC 28210

6135 Park S Dr #510, Ste 510, Charlotte, NC 28210

(866) 506-9090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The advisor listed is an Ameriprise financial advisor in Charlotte. Comments are not verified, may not be accurate and are not necessarily representative of the experiences of the advisor's clients. Live life brilliantly.What matters most to you in life? It's a big question. And it's one of many questions I'll ask to better understand you, your goals and your dreams. I may ask questions that other financial advisors won't. Why? Because your vision of the future is unique and I'm committed to helping you achieve it. Let's start developing a personalized financial plan so you can gain the confidence to focus on what matters to you. Today and tomorrow.I'm here to help you live the life you've e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 15:30 PM
Fast, low rates.
Fast, low rates, but needs your cooperation. These online refi's are assembly-line operations for vanilla loans. If you have good credit, income evidenced by W-2 forms, your property appraises for what you estimated, and you are willing to fax or email all the info they ask for right away, you'll be fine. I had recently refinanced 8 months before but reduced my interest rate by yet another .75% for $29 closing costs in 43 days. I dealt with 4 people: the original phone call, the closing officer, the appraiser, and the notary who came to our home to sign the final documents. All were competent and pleasant to work with.
Truman H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 01:17 AM
Closed on loan 4/25/2013. I came across FFSi on http://Bankrate.com - they offered the lowest APR on a 30 yr fixed mortgage. I was somewhat hesitant given that I had not done business with this firm before, and although the online reviews were good, I wasn't certain that I was making the right choice. Well, I can now say with 100% confidence that my experience with FFSi was great. I worked with Mark Barrett (888-920-1457) on the front end. He was really good and I recommend you call him directly. He was honest, answered all my questions, and always returned calls quickly throughout the process. I would also recommend that you work with Becky Sparks as your closing agent (ask for her by name)...  more>>
Matthew C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 13:22 PM
The FFSI team provided good service throughout the process. They were generally very responsive with some occasional delays. They walked me through the numbers when the HUD-1 didn't seem to make sense. They delivered on their promise to apply part of the lender credit to payment of an installment that was due for property taxes and the rest was applied to prepaid interest and fees as promised. They offered a very good deal overall with a low rate and a fairly high lender credit. Clint Crebbin and Donna Kulas were very professional and helpful, as was Stephanie Shapiro from their escrow company Unisource.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cameron R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:32 AM
Best rates I could find
I had a pleasant experience with First Financial. I did a HARP refinance without any problems. They were able to answer all my questions clearly and thoroughly and were reasonably responsive. There were a few annoying requests for paperwork but nothing out of the ordinary. They were able to get me certain exceptions that made my life easier. Also, they offered me the best rate I could find with reasonable closing time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.