Logo White
Watch Demo

First Care Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
209 reviews
|Healthcare|Seymour, IN 47274

1202 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 672-4933

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are relentless about transforming the delivery of healthcare through outstanding customer service, convenience, and affordability. We provide walk-in, urgent, primary care, and occupational medicine services to communities throughout Kentucky. We treat a wide range of illnesses, injuries, and common conditions, as well as offer wellness, screening, and diagnostic services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
209 reviews
5149
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Akins Robertson on Facebook

10 days ago

02/16/2020, 01:08 AM
great staff!!!!!!!! 💯👍👍👍👍
Natalie Hinton Jennings on Facebook

16 days ago

02/10/2020, 00:21 AM
I had very quick and what seemed to be adequate service. Place was very clean. I am however frustrated that I wanted to utilize the $89 Prompt Pay program advertised on their website but was told I was not able to since I have insurance (albeit a high deductible one where I pay 100% until I hit it). So my visit is going to cost me more just because I was told I was not permitted to pay the cash price. This will definitely factor in my decision on whether I utilize this clinic in the future
Melissa Gilliland-Deckard on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2020, 02:01 AM
they are always nice and do a good job with my boys
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Heather Reynolds on Facebook

4 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:37 AM
The facility is pristine, and the staff is super friendly! Highly recommend!
Patricia Weddle Cox on Facebook

4 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:23 AM
They were prompt and very caring They were also very thorough and informative Was a very good experience with very friendly and professional staff l would highly recommend First Care
Don Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:23 AM
very clean and friendly staff
Shannon Abernathy on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:44 AM
I highly recommend first care for medical needs because the care provider Yvonne Lucas will listen to you, treat you with respect and she will get to the bottom of what’s causing your symptoms and treat them accordingly. I have recommended First care to several family members and friends and they have all also been pleased with their care, speed of service, staff friendliness and most importantly proper diagnosis and treatment. They have X-ray equipment right on site and you will get your results and treatment plan all in one stop. And it’s more affordable for us lower income people. It’s refreshing to be treated as a person, an individual not just a room number.
Rhonda Jean Kelly Hutchinson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:32 AM
I have been several times and but far have received the best care!! Yvonne the NP is the most compassionate, caring and thoughtful DR you could ever ask for!
Bethany Rust on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:13 AM
First Care Clinic Seymour is always my first choice and the ONLY clinic I refer to. As an uninsured RN (full time realtor now) I need quality care at an affordable price, with a provider I can trust. Yvonne, NP is beyond amazing and always gives top notch care! Even if I had insurance, I would STILL choose her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.