Logo White
Watch Demo

First Care Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
145 reviews
|Healthcare|Seymour, IN 47274

1202 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 672-4933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are relentless about transforming the delivery of healthcare through outstanding customer service, convenience, and affordability. We provide walk-in, urgent, primary care, and occupational medicine services to communities throughout Kentucky. We treat a wide range of illnesses, injuries, and common conditions, as well as offer wellness, screening, and diagnostic services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
145 reviews
5101
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Reed on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 07:35 AM
patty Rhonda were amazing so nice really took care of you
Gabriel Paul Smith on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 06:29 AM
I will go here over Schneck anytime! No wait time nice staff and Yvonne is the best NP ever. She cares and that's something you don't see these days. I will definitely reccomend to my friends and coworkers if they have any non life threatening injuries. Thanks First Care of Seymour 10/10
Taylor Sosh on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 12:21 PM
First Care in Seymour is wonderful. Very efficient and in great time. Yvonne and Patience took care of me and they are wonderful😊
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Melody Soladine on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:01 AM
friendly, clean facility
Darrell Reed on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 10:29 AM
In and out fast and they where really good with my son
Catelynn Niewedde on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:51 AM
Yvonne Lucas and Nurse Rhonda are simply amazing.
I took my son is for foot pain and they were awesome with him. They decided he needed x rays and we found out that his ankle is broken. I could not have asked for a better pair of people to have work with him. They were understanding and explained everything to him before they did it. Rhonda took the time to listen to him and help him when he needed it.
I can’t thank them enough for the quality of care provided for my little guy.
Kendra Zumhingst on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:42 AM
Brandy fixed my busted finger quickly. I was an easy in, easy out trip!
Susan Schroer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:12 AM
Yvonne Lucas is just amazing she never gave up on my son when his primary care physician and Schneck Medical ER did. He has been ill for almost 2 months and I was told by the ER that a chest xray was good and we were pretty much shoved out the door. Primary care physician said it is more than likely blood pressure meds side effects. First care done another chest xray and existing issues were still cause for his illness. Thank you First Care Seymour!
Jeanette Sweeney on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 02:27 AM
I took a client over there and we waited in our private room for over an hour. And there was a lady before us. The nurse practitioner was very rude
I wouldn't recommend this place if you have small children or you're an adult with no patients
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.