Logo White
Watch Demo

Firestone Dental Group, P.L.L.C

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
13 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38107

1216 Thomas Street, Memphis, TN 38107

(901) 525-3800

http://www.firestonedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Netwurc Deon on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 06:37 AM
Exam, prophy, Fluoride, and exrays
Chandra Hodges Todd on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 04:03 AM
love them they are awesome
Syreeta Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 09:54 AM
I called them today they saw my baby today and help save her life by removing her tooth today. It was a Awesome place for kids to go and be comfortable the whole staff was very nice and patient with all them kids in there. thank u ALLL for helping us today
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Certified Tasheka Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:15 AM
I went when I was younger now I take my kids neices nephews and my grandbabies... I love Firestone dental Service's..
Crystal Love Ervin-Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:59 AM
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE. MY KIDS WHERE SUPPOSED TO BE PICKED UP@ 10:30. THEY WEREN'T PICKED UP UNTIL AFTER 11:00 NOW ITS 2:00 AND THEY HAVEN'T BEEN SEEN. I CALLED TO FIND OUT HOW LONG BEFORE THEY WOULD BE SEEN THE ATTITUDE I GOT FROM WHOEVER ANSWERED TO PHONE WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. MY KIDS WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN.
Respond to negative reviews
Tressa Valentine Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 03:25 AM
LaShonda Stanback-Whitaker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 09:01 AM
LifeSavers Cprcourses on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 09:50 AM
Jennifer Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2015, 10:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.