Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firehouse Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
258 reviews
|Delis|Germantown, TN 38138

7685 Farmington Blvd #108, Ste 108, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 755-8633

https://www.firehousesubs.com/locations/tn/germantown/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(109) · Delis

703 W Brookhaven Cir

(901) 334-4454
4.5
(33) · Delis

5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #101

(901) 767-6465
4.5
(139) · Delis

99 N Main St

(901) 791-2512
4.5
(135) · Delis

737 Harbor Bend Rd

(901) 526-4772

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(462) · Restaurants

5218 Goodman Rd #101

(662) 893-2005

2 people are looking at this business

About

Firehouse Subs serves sub sandwiches for lunch and dinner with oversized portions of premium hand-sliced meats and cheeses, steamed to make the flavors burst, then piled high with fresh produce atop a toasted sub roll. The restaurants reflect the authentic firefighter heritage of the founding family's 200 years of firefighting service. Some of our Specialty Subs: Hook & Ladder® - Smoked turkey breast, Virginia honey ham, and melted Monterey Jack cheese, served Fully Involved. Firehouse Meatball® - Italian meatballs, melted provolone, zesty marinara, and Italian seasonings. New York Steamer® - Corned beef brisket, pastrami, melted provolone, mustard, mayo, and Italian dressing. It

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
258 reviews
5179
  
447
  
311
  
27
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantay P. Knox review for Firehouse Subs
Chantay P. Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 15:36 PM
👀.....I'm hooked. These Smokehouse Brisket Cheddar sandwiches from FIREHOUSE SUB🥰🥰 are delicious. I have been eating them off and on for 2 years. Try one when you get a chance. #extrabarbequesauce.
Mitchell Taylor Sansone review for Firehouse Subs
Mitchell Taylor Sansone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:06 AM
Ordered Uber eats today and my driver took my $50 order to a different place and only brought me 1 sandwich and left. I called the location just to ask if they still had the other 3 sandwiches still there for my wife to pick up and they said it was taken but even though they already made the order they on their own said they would remake the order so I would be whole even though I told them my wife was already on the way to purchase the meal. This was the best customer service I’ve ever received. Most places will do their absolute best to not help u if it costs them money but these ppl knowing they were about to make another $50 said it was on the house just so I’d be happy even though it was uber eat’s fault and not theirs. They gave me about $50 worth of food free just to make sure I was a happy customer!
Cara Sheumaker Mohundro review for Firehouse Subs
Cara Sheumaker Mohundro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:40 AM
We’ve been enjoying the food at Firehouse for years, but I just came to post a review because I was SO pleased to see evidence of inclusive hiring practices when we ate lunch there today. Great service from everyone we interacted with!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robyn Michele Burns review for Firehouse Subs
Robyn Michele Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:13 AM
Love this place! Great atmosphere! Family friendly! Quick Service! Fantastic food!
April Adams review for Firehouse Subs
April Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Ashley P review for Firehouse Subs
Brian Ashley P on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 16:00 PM
Linda Adams Tompkins review for Firehouse Subs
Linda Adams Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Linda Adams Tompkins thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your business, and we are glad you were pleased with your visit!

Stacey Derrick Cothern review for Firehouse Subs
Stacey Derrick Cothern on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:01 AM
Business Response:

Stacey Cothern Thank you for your recent visit! We appreciate your business, and we are happy to hear you were pleased with our service.

Kay Tullos Jones review for Firehouse Subs
Kay Tullos Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.