Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firehouse Pottery & Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Mount Airy, MD 21771

116 S Main St, Mount Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-1665

https://www.firehousepottery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

14 S Market St

(301) 360-0640
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5704-E General Washington Drive Alexandria VA 22312

(703) 750-9437
4.9
(23) · Recreation

117 N East St

(301) 620-7501

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Recreation

8801

(717) 632-0027

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

863 W 36th St

(410) 662-1123
4.8
(94) · Recreation

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-9502
About

Firehouse Pottery & Arts is a "Paint Your Own Pottery" studio. We also offer hand building clay classes and wheel classes. If you are looking for something different, come try out our Glass Fusing projects! FH & P is a great place to have your next birthday party!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Burton Sellers review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Missy Burton Sellers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 15:09 PM
Ellen Owens Przybocki review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Ellen Owens Przybocki on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 08:00 AM
My daughter had a fabulous time here with her friends. Millie was so accommodating and friendly throughout the booking process and Olivia did a great job guiding 5 young teens through a challenging painting that they all loved taking home. Thank you for giving our community your small business! I look forward to a Sip N Paint this fall.
Bettyann Marrone review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Bettyann Marrone on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 09:43 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Debbie Giese review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Debbie Giese on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 09:53 AM
Lauren Harshman review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Lauren Harshman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:53 AM
Stacey Parker Bostock review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Stacey Parker Bostock on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 11:23 AM
My sister and I took our husbands there for Valentine's and had a wonderful time with all the other couples - highly recommend it. Next up ... girls painting party in March at Firehouse Pottery!
Patricia Bruning review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Patricia Bruning on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 10:18 AM
I take my exchange group, scout groups, and many kids here. Always friendly helpful service and a good time had by all.
Christine Thomas review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Christine Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 21:26 PM
Crystal Ann Wright Dorsey review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Crystal Ann Wright Dorsey on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.