Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firehouse Pottery & Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Mount Airy, MD 21771

116 S Main St, Mount Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-1665

https://www.firehousepottery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

14 S Market St

(301) 360-0640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

5704-E General Washington Drive Alexandria VA 22312

(703) 750-9437

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Recreation

117 N East St

(301) 620-7501

16 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Recreation

8801

(717) 632-0027

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

863 W 36th St

(410) 662-1123

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(94) · Recreation

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-9502

3 people are looking at this business

About

Firehouse Pottery & Arts is a "Paint Your Own Pottery" studio. We also offer hand building clay classes and wheel classes. If you are looking for something different, come try out our Glass Fusing projects! FH & P is a great place to have your next birthday party!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Perry Keeney review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Lori Perry Keeney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 08:55 AM
Visited on Sunday 1/21/18. The new owners are fantastic! Staff was extremely helpful with the children. So excited to go again! Definately recommend!
Matt Kovacs review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Matt Kovacs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:02 AM
Christy Marble-Smith review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Christy Marble-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 22:15 PM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sarah Autry- Chatfield review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Sarah Autry- Chatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 19:26 PM
We went for the first time today. Loved it! Wish the new owners all the best!
Heather Kramer review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Heather Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:44 AM
jehenson81 review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
jehenson81 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:38 AM
Great if You have Time I had a few minutes to kill before I had to be somewhere so I popped into Firehouse Pottery to see if they had anything good for sale. It is a make your own pottery location, which you can do just on your own or as part of a class. They have pre-formed ceramics available for painting and you can have a ball. They also have painted "leftovers" for sale as well as canvases (just not the ones on the walls). There were several people inside having a blast, but I just didn't have the time. Did look like fun though and the employee was very friendly and welcoming.
Judi Bland Stull review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Judi Bland Stull on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 20:56 PM
I love creating art here so much that I now work here! So many things to do and learn.
Yancey L Sanford review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Yancey L Sanford on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 08:13 AM
A great place for kids and adults to explore art!
Alyssa Lewis review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Alyssa Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.