Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firehouse Pottery & Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Mount Airy, MD 21771

116 S Main St, Mount Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-1665

https://www.firehousepottery.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

14 S Market St

(301) 360-0640
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5704-E General Washington Drive Alexandria VA 22312

(703) 750-9437

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Recreation

117 N East St

(301) 620-7501

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Recreation

8801

(717) 632-0027

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

863 W 36th St

(410) 662-1123

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(94) · Recreation

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-9502

7 people are looking at this business

About

Firehouse Pottery & Arts is a "Paint Your Own Pottery" studio. We also offer hand building clay classes and wheel classes. If you are looking for something different, come try out our Glass Fusing projects! FH & P is a great place to have your next birthday party!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
543
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Moore review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Charles Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 13:45 PM
fun for all ages relaxed atmosphere
Jennifer Zimmerman review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Jennifer Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 08:18 AM
Our girls had such a great time, the art work was great and the girls were very nice and helpful to a crazy group of 9 & 10 year olds!
Michelle Reyes Robles review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Michelle Reyes Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:49 AM
Welcoming staff and environment. Came to a birthday party and my children had a blast. Definitely will be coming back.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kristy Chinchillo Kushmeider review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Kristy Chinchillo Kushmeider on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:45 PM
Larry Tiger Thomas review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Larry Tiger Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:44 PM
Great place to go and relax! Friendly and helpful staff make your experience memorable. I would definitely recommend this place for friends and family.
Jennifer Doreen Shapiro review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Jennifer Doreen Shapiro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 16:23 PM
Had a great time! Took my daughter to spend time with her on my birthday and they were great at checking in with us often even with a birthday party in the back room. Miss Judy was very helpful.
Dana Ruyter review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Dana Ruyter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Kelly Schemp review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Kelly Schemp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:34 AM
I am in LOVE with this studio! Not only do they offer pottery painting, they also offer painting classes, glass fusion classes and other really cool stuff! They also offer tons of cool events! The owner, Harmony, is amazing and kind, and she really cares about her customers. I am so excited to come back and create!!
Crystal Wright review for Firehouse Pottery & Arts
Crystal Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 21:21 PM
This is a great family friendly place for the whole family to go. Lots of crafts to chose from to create! Everyone was very helpful! They even have a little lego area for the kids to play at when they get tired of painting, which was very helpful with my 5 year old. She would go back and forth between painting and playing with the legos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.