Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fired Up Creative Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
298 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Asheville, NC 28801

26 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-8181

https://fireduplounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

500 Raven Rock Ln

(828) 675-9910
5.0
(8) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

369 Sulphur Springs Rd

(828) 225-4063
4.8
(36) · Recreation

112 Cherry St

(828) 357-8125
About

Fun, easy and totally relaxing! Fired Up! Creative Lounge is a hands-on studio where you are the artist. Adults, teens and kids can all design and create glazed ceramics, pottery, mosaics and fused glass art and jewerly. We can help you create beautiful, one-of-a-kind keepsakes for friends, family or yourself. Our experienced staff can show you various techniques or you can explore on your own. We believe that an artist lives within each of us, young and old alike. We try to provide a great experience for you. Our friendly staff will make sure your visit and finished pieces meets all of your expectations. Come and create your own personal masterpeice at Fired Up!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
298 reviews
5238
  
438
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devrick Stevie Phillips review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Devrick Stevie Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 03:25 AM
Had an awesome experience. I highly recommend this place.
Lupe Baergen review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Lupe Baergen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:18 AM
Enjoyed getting creative and spending time with a friend. Great place to visit! So much fun!!
missmia110 review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
missmia110 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:40 AM
Very relaxing, helpful staff I took a day trip to Asheville and wanted to do lots of local activities. This is a relaxing little hideaway with lots of options for all ages. I did a horrible job on my artwork but I had a blast doing it
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your experience at Fired Up! Thanks for stopping in... “Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.” ― Thomas Merton, No Man Is an Island

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lauren Culler review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Lauren Culler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 14:18 PM
I love this place! Ive been twice now and have had so much fun both times. I e only done the pottery painting but i am planning on going back soon and trying the pottery wheel and the glass fusing
Slick5276 review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Slick5276 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 16:33 PM
Fun evening for a group of bankers! A group of bankers recently had a evening at Fired Up while at a conference in Asheville. The event was sponsored by a bank vendor. We had dinner catered in and enjoyed an evening of meeting new friends & creating a piece of art work to remind us of our trip. I enjoyed making a sun catcher & recently received it in the mail. This is a unique place to visit and a fun stop.
Business Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your time at Fired Up!

Shannon Loomis review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Shannon Loomis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 14:15 PM
Great place to relax and get creative! Staff was helpful and my project turned out great! Yay!
Michal Silberstein review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Michal Silberstein on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 21:40 PM
Katie Kotchey Petrovich review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Katie Kotchey Petrovich on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 17:06 PM
Christie Gaines Marshall review for Fired Up Creative Lounge
Christie Gaines Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 13:08 PM
Love this place! Great to take the kids, have a date night, or a girls night out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.